OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Dylan Tucker

Dylan Tucker
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Watterson
2019
Right-handed
-
10 / 4
-
62%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Dylan's
Profile
: (only visible to Dylan)

Photo(s) of Dylan
Click to enlarge

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1 2nd Double Pavliga-Tucker Reddy-Chawla, Wellington 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Apr 2 2nd Double Pavliga-Tucker T.Gott-Husenits, Whetstone 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 4 2nd Double Pavliga-Tucker Meyer-Johnson, Bexley 6-4, 6-7, 6-2
Mon, Apr 8 2nd Double Pavliga-Tucker Chrysler-Crabtree, Logan Elm 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 9 2nd Double Barklay-Tucker Bennett-Scott, Ready 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 10 2nd Double Pavliga-Tucker Scherer-Palmer, Worthington Kilbourne 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Apr 15 2nd Double Pavliga-Tucker A.Srinivasan-V.Srinivasan, Dublin Scioto 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Apr 23 1st Double Tucker-Pavliga McAfeeWitherspoon-Verfurth, DeSales 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Apr 24 1st Double Tucker-Pavliga Puthoff-Kardas, Delaware Hayes 6-4, 6-1
Wed, May 1 2nd Double Pavliga-Tucker Ferguson-Prophater, St. Charles 3-6, 6-2, 6-1
Mon, May 6 2nd Double Tucker-Pavliga Gayetsky-Supanekar, Hilliard Davidson 6-3, 6-2
Tue, May 7 1st Double Tucker-Pavliga Chovan-Safford, Hartley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Pavliga-Tucker Abate-Hampton, Africentric 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Pavliga-Tucker Sundaram-Seneviratne, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 26 2nd Double Tucker-Petrilla Marshall-Manley, Wellington 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Apr 25 2nd Double Tucker-Pavliga Prophater-ONeil, St. Charles 6-1, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.