OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Adam Pavliga

Adam Pavliga
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Watterson
2021
Right-handed
1 / 0
16 / 4
92%
68%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Adam's
Profile
: (only visible to Adam)

Photo(s) of Adam
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, May 6
2
A.Bennett Ready A.Bennett, Ready 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 29 1st Double Pavliga-DiOrio Davis-Kalil, Centennial 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Mar 30 1st Double Pavliga-DiOrio AlAli-Chawla, Wellington 6-4, 1-6, 6-3
Wed, Mar 31 1st Double Pavliga-DiOrio Emami-Kalyanam, Worthington Kilbourne 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 12 1st Double Pavliga-DiOrio Bauman-D.Reid, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 14 1st Double Pavliga-DiOrio Solar-Johnson, Bexley 2-6, 7-5, 7-5
Thu, Apr 15 1st Double Pavliga-DiOrio James-K.Heil, DeSales 7-5, 6-2
Fri, Apr 16 1st Double Pavliga-Graham Hostetler-Johnson, Whetstone 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Apr 19 1st Double Pavliga-DiOrio Lederer-Jerman, Upper Arlington-B 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Apr 26 1st Double Pavliga-DiOrio Molina-Lamar, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Apr 27 1st Double Pavliga-DiOrio Rees-Sands, Hartley 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Apr 28 1st Double Pavliga-DiOrio Chambers-Tran, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 5 1st Double Pavliga-DiOrio A.Srinivasan-V.Srinivasan, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 8 Tour. Doub Petrilla-Pavliga Newberry-Johnson, Thomas Worthington 8-0
Sat, May 8 Tour. Doub Petrilla-Pavliga Carpico-N.Wunderlin, Gahanna 8-0
Mon, May 10 1st Double Pavliga-DiOrio Marino-Ferguson, St. Charles 6-4, 6-1
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Pavliga-DiOrio Sands-Gegorski, Grandview 6-1, 6-3
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Pavliga-DiOrio Gombas-Kimmins, Bloom-Carroll 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Pavliga-DiOrio Zang-G.Welsch, Jonathan Alder 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Pavliga-DiOrio Stouffer-Vandrasi, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Pavliga-DiOrio W.Meyer-Schiff, Bexley 6-2, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1 2nd Double Pavliga-Tucker Reddy-Chawla, Wellington 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Apr 2 2nd Double Pavliga-Tucker T.Gott-Husenits, Whetstone 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 4 2nd Double Pavliga-Tucker Meyer-Johnson, Bexley 6-4, 6-7, 6-2
Mon, Apr 8 2nd Double Pavliga-Tucker Chrysler-Crabtree, Logan Elm 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 9 1st Double DeVendra-Pavliga D.Tokar-Kolinski, Ready 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 10 2nd Double Pavliga-Tucker Scherer-Palmer, Worthington Kilbourne 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Apr 15 2nd Double Pavliga-Tucker A.Srinivasan-V.Srinivasan, Dublin Scioto 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Apr 17 2nd Double Pavliga-Barklay Briones-Button, Thomas Worthington 7-6, 7-5
Tue, Apr 23 1st Double Tucker-Pavliga McAfeeWitherspoon-Verfurth, DeSales 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Apr 24 1st Double Tucker-Pavliga Puthoff-Kardas, Delaware Hayes 6-4, 6-1
Wed, May 1 2nd Double Pavliga-Tucker Ferguson-Prophater, St. Charles 3-6, 6-2, 6-1
Mon, May 6 2nd Double Tucker-Pavliga Gayetsky-Supanekar, Hilliard Davidson 6-3, 6-2
Tue, May 7 1st Double Tucker-Pavliga Chovan-Safford, Hartley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Pavliga-Tucker Abate-Hampton, Africentric 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Pavliga-Tucker Sundaram-Seneviratne, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.