OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Arjun Brahmbhatt

Arjun Brahmbhatt
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Ignatius
2020
Right-handed
12 / 3
8 / 2
59%
66%

Click to enlarge
Arjun Brahmbhatt Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`18)

Number of Views of Arjun's
Profile
: (only visible to Arjun)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 26
1
Gray Avon Lake Gray, Avon Lake 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Mar 27
1
Katragadda St. Johns Jesuit Akhil Katragadda, St. Johns Jesuit 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Mar 29
1
Drummond Lake-Uniontown Drummond, Lake-Uniontown 6-4, 6-3
Fri, Apr 6
1
Leizman Hawken Ryan Leizman, Hawken 4-6, 6-4, 1-0
Sat, Apr 7
1
Awadalla Howland Awadalla, Howland 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 9
1
Geier Shaker Heights Geier, Shaker Heights 6-4, 3-6, 7-6
Tue, Apr 10
1
Warburton North Canton Hoover Warburton, North Canton Hoover 6-4, 3-6, 1-0
Thu, Apr 12
1
Jain Westlake Jain, Westlake 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 13
1
Norman University School Chas Norman, University School 1-6, 7-5, 1-0
Mon, Apr 16
1
Wang Mayfield Wang, Mayfield 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 18
1
Osoted St. Edward Osoted, St. Edward 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 25
1
Cors Walsh Jesuit Cors, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Apr 28
Tour. Sing
R.Cash New Albany Robert Cash, New Albany 8-0
Sat, Apr 28
Tour. Sing
Berling Dublin Coffman Robby Berling, Dublin Coffman 8-2
Wed, May 2
1
D.Thomas Massillon Jackson Danny Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Brahmbhatt-Zhu Martin-Munav, Parma 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Brahmbhatt-Zhu Kronz-Dunn, North Olmsted 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Brahmbhatt-Zhu Boukzam-Zubricky, Westlake 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Brahmbhatt-Zhu Shoop-Gray, Avon Lake 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Brahmbhatt-Zhu Day-Hofstra, St. Ignatius 7-5, 6-1
Fri, May 18 Tour. Doub Brahmbhatt-Zhu Tucker-Stefan, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-0
Fri, May 18 Tour. Doub Brahmbhatt-Zhu Ng-Wang, Mayfield 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Brahmbhatt-Zhu Raj.Kumar-Ram-Kumar, Revere 7-5, 7-5
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Brahmbhatt-Zhu Day-Hofstra, St. Ignatius 7-5, 6-1
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Brahmbhatt-Zhu DeCurtins-Temming, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Drummond, Lake 0-6, 7-5, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.