OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Jacob DeVendra

Jacob DeVendra
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Watterson
2019
Right-handed
-
9 / 6
-
59%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Jacob's
Profile
: (only visible to Jacob)

Photo(s) of Jacob
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1 1st Double DeVendra-Petrilla Ball-Manley, Wellington 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 2 1st Double DeVendra-Petrilla Schirmer-Ve.Luu, Whetstone 6-0, 7-5
Thu, Apr 4 1st Double DeVendra-Petrilla Young-KnoxKelly, Bexley 2-6, 6-2, 6-4
Mon, Apr 8 1st Double DeVendra-Petrilla Kleman-Linton, Logan Elm 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 9 1st Double DeVendra-Pavliga D.Tokar-Kolinski, Ready 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 10 1st Double Petrilla-DeVendra Wiet-Lindaman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 15 1st Double Petrilla-DeVendra Randazzio-Steinke, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 17 1st Double DeVendra-Petrilla Newberry-Gupta, Thomas Worthington 7-6, 6-3
Tue, Apr 23 2nd Double DeVendra-Petrilla Heil-Kreuzer, DeSales 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Apr 24 2nd Double DeVendra-Petrilla Fogle-J.Byerly, Delaware Hayes 6-2, 6-0
Wed, May 1 1st Double DeVendra-Petrilla Wolfe-Porshinsky, St. Charles 6-2, 6-2
Mon, May 6 1st Double Petrilla-DeVendra Liou-Patel, Hilliard Davidson 3-6, 6-3, 7-5
Tue, May 7 2nd Double Petrilla-DeVendra Rees-Stassen, Hartley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub DeVendra-Petrilla Shaw-White, Fisher Catholic 6-3, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub DeVendra-Petrilla Tuckerman-Madison, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 23 2nd Double Petrilla-DeVendra McClain-Myers, Reynoldsburg 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Apr 11 2nd Double DeVendra-Pavliga Randazzio-Steinke, Dublin Scioto 6-4, 7-6
Wed, Apr 18 2nd Double DeVendra-Pavliga KnoxKelly-Meyer, Bexley 7-6, 6-4
Thu, Apr 19 2nd Double Pavliga-DeVendra Vasani-Jacoby, New Albany 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 25 1st Double Geelan-DeVendra Morrison-Q.Thai, St. Charles 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Apr 26 2nd Double DeVendra-Pavliga James-Braun, DeSales 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 30 2nd Double Pavliga-DeVendra Reece-Starrett, Pickerington North 3-6, 7-6, 1-0
Tue, May 1 2nd Double DeVendra-Pavliga Armstrong-Priest, Hartley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 2 2nd Double DeVendra-Pavliga Pittman-Tokar, Ready 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 5 2nd Double DeVendra-Pavliga Fisher-Dunn, Upper Arlington-B 6-1, 6-0
Mon, May 7 2nd Double DeVendra-Pavliga Schirmer-Brown, Whetstone 6-4, 6-2
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Pavliga-Devendra Abraham-Meyer, Pleasant 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Pavliga-Devendra Dhruvin-Watkins, Centennial 6-0, 6-3
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Pavliga-Devendra Roddy-Schottenstein, Bexley 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.