OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sam Swisher

Sam Swisher
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Findlay
2025
Right-handed
15 / 5
5 / 2
64%
61%

Click to enlarge
Sam Swisher Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`23)

Number of Views of Sam's
Profile
: (only visible to Sam)

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 27
3
Davis Shawnee Davis, Shawnee 6-1, 2-6, 6-1
Wed, Mar 29
3
Guo Bowling Green Guo, Bowling Green 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Mar 31
3
Gilley Springfield Holland Gilley, Springfield Holland 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Apr 4
3
Bailey Anthony Wayne Bailey, Anthony Wayne 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Apr 6
3
Ley Lima Senior Ley, Lima Senior 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 8
Tour. Sing
White Ashland White, Ashland 8-5
Sat, Apr 8
Tour. Sing
Dotson Wooster Dotson, Wooster 8-3
Sat, Apr 8
Tour. Sing
Billheimer Shelby Billheimer, Shelby 8-3
Mon, Apr 10
3
Kasee Sylvania Northview Kasee, Sylvania Northview 3-6, 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Apr 11
3
Tam St. Johns Jesuit Nathan Tam, St. Johns Jesuit 6-4, 4-6, 7-6
Thu, Apr 13
3
Swinehart Fremont Ross Swinehart, Fremont Ross 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 14
3
Vallone Walsh Jesuit Vallone, Walsh Jesuit 6-7, 6-3, 1-0
Mon, Apr 17
3
Wagarfeald Clay Wagarfeald, Clay 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 18
3
Bertke St. Francis DeSales Bertke, St. Francis DeSales 4-6, 7-6, 6-2
Wed, Apr 19
3
Catanese Lexington Dylan Catanese, Lexington 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 20
3
Hegedus Toledo Central Catholic Hegedus, Toledo Central Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 24
3
Stein Perrysburg Caleb Stein, Perrysburg 7-6, 6-1
Tue, Apr 25
3
Swartz Whitmer Swartz, Whitmer 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 26
3
Craft Columbian Craft, Columbian 6-0, 6-1
Tue, May 16
3
Tam St. Johns Jesuit Nathan Tam, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, May 8 2nd Double S.Swisher-Greenawalt Perry-Dixit, Sylvania Southview 6-1, 6-2
Tue, May 9 1st Double S.Swisher-Dastan Jauret-Moch, Wapakoneta 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub S.Swisher-Dastan Mohammed-Grieshop, Shawnee 6-1, 6-2
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub S.Swisher-Dastan Oswald-Tam, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub S.Swisher-Dastan L.Sutto-B.Sutto, Anthony Wayne 7-5, 0-6, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub S.Swisher-Dastan N.Miller-Little, St. Francis DeSales 7-5, 6-4
Thu, May 25 Tour. Doub S.Swisher-Dastan Bilenko-Thomas, New Albany 3-6, 7-5, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 25 2nd Double S.Swisher-Buck Bertram-Mitri, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 3-6, 7-6
Mon, Mar 28 2nd Double S.Swisher-Miller Grieshop-Chanomolau, Shawnee 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Mar 30 1st Double S.Swisher-Simmermeyer Bock-Kendrick, Bowling Green 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 5 2nd Double S.Swisher-Harris OConnor-Wells, Clay 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Apr 6 2nd Double S.Swisher-Harris Briars-Talbert, Anthony Wayne 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Apr 8 2nd Double S.Swisher-Harris Snow-Vidlak, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Apr 12 2nd Double S.Swisher-Harris Tam-Bailey, St. Johns Jesuit 6-4, 2-6, 7-6
Thu, Apr 14 2nd Double S.Swisher-Harris Ross-Black, Fremont Ross 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 20 2nd Double S.Swisher-Harris Little-Anders, St. Francis DeSales 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Apr 22 2nd Double S.Swisher-Harris Sensenstein-Rife, Toledo Central Catholic 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 27 2nd Double S.Swisher-Harris Daum-Yanduro, Columbian 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Apr 28 2nd Double S.Swisher-Harris Bielefeld-Mullins, Perrysburg 6-2, 6-2
Mon, May 2 2nd Double S.Swisher-Miller Curran-Caputo, Sylvania Southview 6-2, 6-4
Wed, May 4 2nd Double S.Swisher-Miller Catanese-Chilcote, Lexington 6-1, 6-3
Tue, May 10 2nd Double S.Swisher-Harris Xie-Estes, Ottawa Hills 7-5, 6-1
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Simmermeyer-S.Swisher Cubberly-Hayward, Springfield Holland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Simmermeyer-S.Swisher Briars-Talbert, Anthony Wayne 6-2, 6-4
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Simmermeyer-S.Swisher Hosey-Robertson, Findlay 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 19 2nd Double S.Swisher-Harris Binni-Legakis, Sylvania Northview 6-4, 6-0
Sun, May 29 2nd Double S.Swisher-Harris Garg-Alamir, Solon 6-2, 6-3
Sun, May 29 2nd Double S.Swisher-Harris Hanna-Chavan, New Albany 6-2, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.