OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Max Berghausen

Max Berghausen
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Cincinnati Country Day
2023
Right-handed
5 / 5
9 / 1
54%
71%

Click to enlarge
Max Berghausen Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`21)

Number of Views of Max's
Profile
: (only visible to Max)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 5
1
Mahajan Seven Hills Avi Mahajan, Seven Hills 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Apr 9
2
Yagovich Summit Country Day Yagovich, Summit Country Day 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 12
1
Homan St. Xavier-B Homan, St. Xavier-B 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 13
1
Prezgay Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Prezgay, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 14
1
Meyers Sycamore Nicholas Meyers, Sycamore 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Apr 15
1
T.Pisati Indian Hill Tejas Pisati, Indian Hill 6-1, 5-7, 6-4
Tue, Apr 20
1
Fahrmeier Summit Country Day Elizabeth Fahrmeier, Summit Country Day 7-5, 0-0
Mon, Apr 26
1
Lang Mason-B Lang, Mason-B 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 30
1
M.Keller Wyoming Mark Keller, Wyoming 6-4, 6-4
Tue, May 11
1
T.Pisati Indian Hill Tejas Pisati, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 22 1st Double Berghausen-Mahmud Parameswaran-Yeager, Seven Hills 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Apr 23 1st Double Choyova-Berghausen Mosley-Heck, Lakota East 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Apr 27 2nd Double Berghausen-Heimann Browning-Prezgay, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 5 1st Double S.Nalagatla-Berghausen Gott-Brandt, St. Xavier 7-6, 2-6, 1-0
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Berghausen-S.Nalagatla Underwood-Farst, Georgetown 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Berghausen-S.Nalagatla Altmun-Browning, Madeira 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Berghausen-S.Nalagatla Paul-Ruffolo, Archbishop Alter 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Berghausen-S.Nalagatla Locke-Barrere, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Berghausen-S.Nalagatla Goldstein-Kalir, Orange 6-4, 3-6, 7-5
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Berghausen-S.Nalagatla Tuckerman-Madison, Columbus Academy 4-6, 6-2, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.