OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Jaswanth Vandrasi

Jaswanth Vandrasi
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2022
-
-
11 / 3
-
63%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Jaswanth's
Profile
: (only visible to Jaswanth)

Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 1 1st Double R.Lo-Vandrasi Kealy-Snow, Walsh Jesuit 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Apr 4 2nd Double Vandrasi-Armirneni Vivek-At.Shetty, Olentangy 6-3, 6-4
Fri, Apr 1 1st Double Vandrasi-R.Lo Immel-S.Nagajothi, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Apr 7 2nd Double Vandrasi-Stouffer Pliskin-Giller, Bexley 7-5, 6-3
Sat, Apr 9 2nd Double Vandrasi-Armirneni Tam-Bailey, St. Johns Jesuit 6-4, 4-6, 1-0
Tue, Apr 12 2nd Double Vandrasi-Stouffer Kearney-Schmied, Grandview 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 14 2nd Double Vandrasi-Stouffer Wilson-M.Stotridge, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Apr 21 2nd Double Vandrasi-Stouffer McConnell-Kalnicki, Wellington 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 23 2nd Double Vandrasi-Stouffer Catanese-Chilcote, Lexington 6-1, 4-6, 6-3
Sat, Apr 23 2nd Double Vandrasi-Armirneni Mehra-Bloom, Orange 4-6, 6-3, 1-0
Mon, May 2 2nd Double Arya-Vandrasi Liu-Madani, Dublin Jerome 7-6, 6-2, 1-0
Wed, May 4 2nd Double Vandrasi-Arya Tang-Kapadia, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 2-6, 7-5
Fri, May 6 2nd Double Vandrasi-Sommer Doerger-Kadakia, St. Xavier 7-6, 6-1
Thu, May 12 2nd Double Vandrasi-Armirneni Madison-Grennell, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 7 1st Double Armirneni-Vandrasi Hari-Holland, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 10 1st Double Vandrasi-Stouffer Immel-Krustamurly, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 7-5
Mon, Apr 12 1st Double Vandrasi-Stouffer S.Sriram-Pisini, Olentangy 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Apr 13 1st Double Vandrasi-Panley Simons-Giller, Bexley 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 14 1st Double Vandrasi-Stouffer H.AlAli-Chawla, Wellington 7-6, 7-6
Fri, Apr 16 1st Double Vandrasi-Stouffer Berry-Knott, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 19 1st Double Vandrasi-Stouffer Roscoe-Ferguson, St. Charles 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 20 2nd Double Vandrasi-Stouffer Hempstead-Chavan, New Albany 6-3, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, Apr 21 1st Double Vandrasi-Stouffer Haar-Clifford, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Apr 22 1st Double Vandrasi-Armirneni OBrien-S.Mbaye, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 23 1st Double Vandrasi-Stouffer Lahovich-Shah, Walsh Jesuit 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Apr 24 1st Double Vandrasi-Stouffer Yazji-Kufner, St. Johns Jesuit 7-6, 6-4
Mon, Apr 26 2nd Double Stouffer-Vandrasi Hari-Holland, Upper Arlington 7-5, 7-5
Tue, Apr 27 2nd Double Vandrasi-Li Froelich-Parker, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 6 1st Double Madison-Vandrasi Fitzpatrick-Hostetler, West Jefferson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Stouffer-Vandrasi B.Heil-Thai, DeSales 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Stouffer-Vandrasi Hayes-Roemer, Grandview 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Stouffer-Vandrasi Pavliga-DiOrio, Watterson 6-3, 6-2
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Stouffer-Vandrasi Tuckerman-Madison, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Stouffer-Vandrasi Flamm-Giller, Bexley 6-1, 6-2
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Stouffer-Vandrasi Manley-Chawla, Wellington 6-4, 6-2
Sun, May 30 2nd Double Vandrasi-Stouffer Kalir-Goldstein, Orange 7-6, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.