OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Hussein AlAli

Hussein AlAli
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Wellington
2023
-
-
7 / 6
-
55%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Hussein's
Profile
: (only visible to Hussein)

Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 29 1st Double H.AlAli-Reddy Baxley-Crisan, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Apr 4 1st Double H.AlAli-Reddy Hempstead-Dandu, New Albany 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Apr 12 1st Double H.AlAli-Reddy Simons-Pliskin, Bexley 6-2, 3-6, 6-4
Wed, Apr 20 1st Double H.AlAli-Reddy Rogers-Kennedy, St. Charles 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 21 1st Double H.AlAli-Reddy Arya-R.Lo, Columbus Academy 7-5, 6-0
Tue, Apr 26 1st Double H.AlAli-Chawla Letizia-Pomajevich, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 26 2nd Double H.AlAli-Reddy Bauman-Pace, Worthington Christian 6-2, 6-2
Wed, May 4 1st Double H.AlAli-Chawla Bethina-Li, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-4
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Chawla-H.AlAli Odife-Boateng, Beechcroft 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Chawla-H.AlAli Homan-Spring, London 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Chawla-H.AlAli R.Meyer-Simons, Bexley 6-4, 6-1
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Chawla-H.AlAli Flamm-Schiff, Bexley 6-4, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Chawla-H.AlAli R.Meyer-Simons, Bexley 6-4, 5-7, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 5 1st Double Chawla-H.AlAli Marino-Ferguson, St. Charles 6-4, 3-6, 6-0
Mon, Apr 12 2nd Double Reddy-H.AlAli Baxley-Goldberg, Upper Arlington 7-6, 6-3
Wed, Apr 14 1st Double H.AlAli-Chawla Vandrasi-Stouffer, Columbus Academy 7-6, 7-6
Mon, Apr 19 2nd Double H.AlAli-Kalnicki Vivek-Shetty, Olentangy 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 20 2nd Double H.AlAli-Reddy Pace-Sanders, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 23 1st Double H.AlAli-Chawla Nair-Srivenkateswaran, Olentangy Liberty 3-6, 6-3, 1-0
Tue, Apr 27 2nd Double H.AlAli-Kalnicki Narcelles-Leach, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 30 1st Double H.AlAli-Chawla Giller-Johnson, Bexley 6-7, 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 6 1st Double Chawla-H.AlAli Bilenko-Hempstead, New Albany 6-4, 6-0
Mon, May 10 1st Double Chawla-H.AlAli Simons-Giller, Bexley 6-4, 6-3
Tue, May 18 2nd Double H.AlAli-Shanker Huang-Panley, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.