OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Colin Yeager

Colin Yeager
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Seven Hills
2022
Right-handed
-
-
-
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Colin's
Profile
: (only visible to Colin)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 19 2 Blade, Wyoming 6-1, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 30 1st Double Yeager-Parameswaran Browning-Looman, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 2 1st Double Yeager-Parameswaran Kress-Hines, Milton-Union 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 5 1st Double Yeager-Parameswaran Mahmud-Chopra, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 2-6, 6-3
Wed, Apr 7 1st Double Yeager-Parameswaran Sproull-Kapszukiewicz, Loveland 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 9 1st Double Yeager-Parameswaran Hensley-Stanck, Anderson 7-5, 7-6
Mon, Apr 12 1st Double Yeager-Parameswaran Singh-Waldman, Miami Valley School 6-3, 7-6
Tue, Apr 13 1st Double Yeager-Parameswaran Sumner-Barrere, Summit Country Day 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Apr 14 1st Double Yeager-Parameswaran Rich-Schairbaum, Oakwood 2-6, 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Apr 16 1st Double Yeager-Parameswaran Gilman-Kirsch, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 20 1st Double Parameswaran-Yeager Jutt-Filomena, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Apr 22 1st Double Parameswaran-Yeager Berghausen-Mahmud, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Apr 23 1st Double Parameswaran-Yeager Owens-Clark, Turpin 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 26 1st Double Parameswaran-Yeager Masturzo-Poffenberger, Indian Hill 6-1, 1-6, 6-3
Wed, Apr 28 1st Double Parameswaran-Yeager Widener-Zielenieski, Moeller 7-6, 6-0
Wed, May 5 2nd Double Yeager-Parameswaran Ren-Sachdeva, Mason 7-5, 6-0
Mon, May 10 1st Double Parameswaran-Yeager Boyce-Russell, Oakwood 6-7, 6-4, 1-0
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Yeager-Parameswaran Urell-Dixon, Norwood 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Yeager-Parameswaran Weisbrodt-Meyers, Batavia 6-1, 6-3
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Yeager-Parameswaran E.Knemeyer-J.Knemeyer, Yellow Springs 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Yeager-Parameswaran Boyce-Russell, Oakwood 6-0, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.