OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Jai Masturzo

Jai Masturzo
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Indian Hill
2021
-
-
6 / 3
-
69%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Jai's
Profile
: (only visible to Jai)

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 5 1st Double Masturzo-Rhoad Dong-Rajagopala, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 9 2nd Double Masturzo-Gandhi Rao-Kunaparaju, Mason 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Apr 10 2nd Double Masturzo-Rhoad Lewis-Scanlan, St. Xavier-Louisville 1-0, 1-0
Mon, Apr 12 2nd Double Masturzo-Bennett Attman-Browning, Madeira 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Apr 13 2nd Double Masturzo-Gandhi Caruso-Pearson, St. Xavier-B 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 15 2nd Double Rhoad-Masturzo Jagtap-Mahmud, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 14 1st Double T.Pisati-Masturzo W.Glassmeyer-Whitmore, Mariemont 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 16 1st Double Masturzo-Rhoad Nemeth-Ren, Mason-B 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 19 2nd Double Masturzo-Rhoad Huntsinger-Jones, Beavercreek 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 11 2nd Double Gautham-Masturzo McHale-Schlachter, Covington Catholic 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Apr 15 2nd Double Grossi-Masturzo Matarese-Schmidt, Mariemont 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Apr 16 2nd Double Warstler-Masturzo Aronoff-Berry, St. Xavier 6-2, 2-6, 1-0
Wed, Apr 17 2nd Double Warstler-Masturzo Divekar-Tang, Mason 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Tue, Apr 23 2nd Double Warstler-Masturzo Jutt-Bao, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 24 2nd Double Grossi-Masturzo Jeffries-Devitch, Finneytown 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 8 1st Double Masturzo-Ellis Zeisler-Grandi, Madeira 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 4 2nd Double Masturzo-Warstler Mehendra-Voss, St. Xavier-B 7-5, 6-0
Tue, Apr 9 1st Double Masturzo-Ellis Sung-Sung, Sycamore-B 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Apr 30 2nd Double Masturzo-Warstler Howell-Newell, Miami Valley School 6-4, 6-4
Fri, May 3 2nd Double Ellis-Masturzo Schoeppner-Prodafikas, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, May 1 2nd Double Masturzo-Warstler Chavez-Owens, Turpin 6-0, 6-2
Mon, May 6 2nd Double Warstler-Masturzo Raman-Zenezini, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.