OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Eric Liao

Eric Liao
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Solon
2022
Right-handed
3 / 1
6 / 5
74%
53%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Eric's
Profile
: (only visible to Eric)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 14
3
Takacs Medina Takacs, Medina 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Apr 22
2
Ulrich Walsh Jesuit Michael Ulrich, Walsh Jesuit 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Apr 23
3
Jac.Varckette Lakeside Jack Varckette, Lakeside 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 26
3
P.Oswal Strongsville P.Oswal, Strongsville 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 26 1st Double Liao-Zhao Dong-Rajagopala, Sycamore 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Apr 12 1st Double Liao-Pollock Reske-D.vanHala, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-3, 2-6, 1-0
Thu, Apr 21 1st Double Liao-Pollock Kapadia-Talasila, University School 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Apr 5 1st Double Liao-Zhao K.Clark-Nachtwey, Chagrin Falls 4-6, 7-6, 1-0
Mon, May 2 1st Double Krantz-Liao Youssef-Strmoc, Brecksville 6-3, 6-3
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Krantz-Liao McKee-Lozano, Lakeside 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Krantz-Liao McNeal-Beebe, Kenston 5-7, 7-5, 6-1
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Krantz-Liao C.Kirchick-Sethi, University School 5-7, 7-5, 6-3
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Krantz-Liao D.Kirchick-Mu, University School 6-3, 6-1
Fri, May 20 Tour. Doub Krantz-Liao Vesilallio-Nock, St. Ignatius 2-6, 6-3, 7-6
Mon, May 23 1st Double Liao-Zhao Adkins-Zhou, Westlake 6-2, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 6 2 Mehra, Orange 6-7, 6-3, 1-0
Fri, Apr 9 2 R.Sullivan, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Apr 13 2 Quinn, Chagrin Falls 3-6, 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Apr 14 2 Br.Hitchcock, Medina 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 14 2 CelesteCohen, Shaker Heights 6-1, 6-4
Fri, Apr 16 2 Joseph, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 20 2 Balakrishnan, Hawken 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Apr 23 2 D.Kirchick, University School 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 24 2 Moosally, Howland 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Apr 26 2 Vesikallio, St. Ignatius 6-1, 6-3
Wed, May 5 2 Cors, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 7 2 Liu, Brecksville 6-1, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 7 1st Double Zhao-Liao Shah-Parikh, Strongsville 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Apr 19 1st Double Liao-Zhao Hoffman-McCann, Mentor 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 27 1st Double Liao-Zhao Demetrin-Wesner, Brunswick 6-3, 6-1
Wed, May 12 Tour. Doub Liao-Zhao Hribar-Fisher, Madison 6-1, 6-0
Wed, May 12 Tour. Doub Liao-Zhao Yasinsky-Frothingham, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12 Tour. Doub Liao-Zhao Kendig-Martin, Brush 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 12 Tour. Doub Liao-Zhao D.Kirchick-C.Kirchick, University School 6-2, 6-0
Mon, May 17 1st Double Liao-Zhao Ulrich-Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Liao-Zhao Cors-Miller, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.