OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Brody Edgson

Brody Edgson
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Berlin
2021
-
-
5 / 10
-
41%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Brody's
Profile
: (only visible to Brody)

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 5 2nd Double Balachandar-Edgson Hess-Qidwai, Hilliard Davidson 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Apr 6 2nd Double Boyce-Edgson Ryan-McFall, Gahanna 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Apr 7 2nd Double Balachandar-Edgson Jerman-Geilsel, Upper Arlington-B 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Apr 12 2nd Double Balachandar-Edgson Qian-Beuhler, Westerville Central 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Apr 13 2nd Double Boyce-Edgson MacDowell-Thotapali, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 15 2nd Double Balachandar-Edgson Cheruvu-Williams, Hilliard Darby 7-6, 6-4
Mon, Apr 19 1st Double Boyce-Edgson Bauman-D.Reid, Worthington Christian 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Apr 20 2nd Double Edgson-Boyce Li-C.Stratford, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 22 2nd Double Edgson-Dhillon Ice-Natividad, Marysville 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Apr 26 2nd Double Edgson-Dhillon Jaeger-Fisher, Big Walnut 1-6, 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 27 2nd Double Edgson-Dhillon Riegert-Nisthauz, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Apr 28 2nd Double Edgson-Dhillon Hargrow-Z.Martin, Watkins Memorial 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Apr 30 2nd Double Edgson-Dhillon Dixon-Shayan, Hilliard Bradley 6-4, 6-3
Wed, May 5 2nd Double Edgson-Dhillon Ethridge-Bardash, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-2
Thu, May 6 2nd Double Edgson-Dhillon Frank-Rajagopal, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 18 3 Sampath, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 22 3 Srivenkateswaran, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 23 3 Puthoff, Delaware Hayes 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 24 3 Verfurth, DeSales 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Apr 29 3 Arnett, Westerville Central 6-3, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 8 1st Double Edgson-Arora Seiltz-Kyle, Marysville 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Apr 9 1st Double Edgson-Dasaka Madan-Cao, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 11 1st Double Dasaka-Edgson Briones-Gupta, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 10 1st Double Edgson-Dasaka Wilmer-Dunn, Upper Arlington-B 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 17 1st Double Edgson-Arora Neill-Harbison, Buckeye Valley 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Apr 16 1st Double Edgson-Arora Jani-Kondaveeti, Hilliard Darby 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Apr 5 1st Double Edgson-Arora Zakrzewski-Chitti, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-2
Thu, May 2 1st Double Arora-Edgson Cotner-McClain, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 7 1st Double Edgson-Dasaka Liu-Rannaberger, Westerville South 6-4, 7-5
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Edgson-Arora Flanigan-Lawrence, Worthington Christian 6-2, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.