OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Preston Stearns

Preston Stearns
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Xavier
2022
Left-handed
19 / 1
14 / 0
78%
77%
13

Click to enlarge
Preston Stearns Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Champion (`19), OTZ All-Ohio (`19)

Number of Views of Preston's
Profile
: (only visible to Preston)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 26
2
Gulasy La Salle Gulasy, La Salle 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Mar 28
3
Schutte Elder Schutte, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Mar 29
3
Yu Massillon Jackson Sam Yu, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Apr 1
3
Schappacher Moeller Schappacher, Moeller 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 3
3
Nazarov Springboro Nazarov, Springboro 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 5
3
Mu University School Nathan Mu, University School 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Apr 8
1
Gardner Covington Catholic Gardner, Covington Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 9
2
Smith Centerville Smith, Centerville 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Apr 11
3
Boyer New Albany Devin Boyer, New Albany 7-6, 6-7, 1-0
Fri, Apr 12
2
Pradhan Olentangy Orange Soham Pradhan, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Apr 13
2
Tuckerman Columbus Academy Arie Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-2, 7-5
Sat, Apr 13
2
Reynolds Upper Arlington Will Reynolds, Upper Arlington 7-5, 6-1
Tue, Apr 16
3
Ellis Indian Hill Mack Ellis, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Apr 17
2
Fatuzzo Cincinnati Country Day Stephen Fatuzzo, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 27
Tour. Sing
Gogineni Mason Vignesh Gogineni, Mason 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Apr 27
Tour. Sing
Sung Sycamore-B Sung, Sycamore-B 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 27
Tour. Sing
Nazarov Springboro Nazarov, Springboro 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 4
2
Worthoff Moeller Worthoff, Moeller 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 10
3
Dong Sycamore Dong, Sycamore 6-0, 6-4
Tue, May 14
3
Joshi Mason Akshay Joshi, Mason 5-7, 7-5, 1-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 29 1st Double Stearns-Temming Browne-Owens, Turpin 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 2 1st Double Stearns-Temming Sajjad-Wang, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 4 1st Double Stearns-Temming Roell-Kehoffer, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 4 1st Double Stearns-Temming Gates-Saupe, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 6 1st Double Stearns-Temming Lookwood-Jones, Kings 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Temming-Stearns Scherman-Wehrmeyer, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Stearns-Temming Song-Parker, Stebbins 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Stearns-Temming Viswanathan-Zutshi, Mason 6-4, 3-6, 6-0
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Stearns-Temming Wittenbaum-M.Karev, Sycamore 6-3, 6-3
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Stearns-Temming Gangavaram-Gogineni, Mason 6-3, 1-6, 6-2
Fri, May 24 Tour. Doub Temming-Stearns McNally-Vesikallio, St. Ignatius 6-2, 6-2
Fri, May 24 Tour. Doub Temming-Stearns Cors-Miller, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 25 Tour. Doub Temming-Stearns Marcus-Bolger, Sycamore 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 25 Tour. Doub Temming-Stearns Gangavaram-Gogineni, Mason 6-7, 6-3, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.