Colerain Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Coach: Victor Richter

Colerain Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Colerain Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Brandie
Curtis
Fox
Graf
Graff
Hoehn
Lowery
Stanbeck

Greater Miami Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Mason
22 / 1
96%
Sycamore
13 / 7
65%
Middletown
12 / 8
60%
Oak Hills
11 / 9
55%
Lakota West
6 / 6
50%
Lakota East
6 / 7
46%
Fairfield
1 / 7
13%
Colerain
1 / 8
11%
Hamilton
0 / 5
0%
Princeton
0 / 7
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Colerain Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 14
Northwest   
  • 44%
  • 64%
  • 92%
  • 14%
  • 29%
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 21
Middletown   
  • 8%
  • 48%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 21
Middletown   
  • 8%
  • 48%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 28
Oak Hills   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 30
Lakota West   
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 10
Blanchester   
  • 80%
  • 53%
  • 14%
  • 37%
  • 48%
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 11
Badin   
  • 33%
  • 37%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 13
Mason   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 25
Sycamore   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/3/2018
Tour. Doub
Munson-Purcell
Roades-O`Hara Western Brown
10/3/2018
Tour. Sing
Buckmaster
Datillo Seton
6-4, 6-1
10/3/2018
Tour. Sing
Peskin
Li Mason
10/3/2018
Tour. Doub
Ritzie-Betewelign
A.Kruse-Chada Mason
Tour. Sing
Anderson
1
Sycamore
2
Sycamore
3
Sycamore
1st Double
Sycamore
2nd Double
Sycamore
Tour. Sing
Taylor
Tour. Sing
Taylor
Tour. Doub
Taylor
Tour. Sing
Roger Bacon
Tour. Sing
Roger Bacon
Tour. Sing
Fenwick-B
Tour. Sing
Fenwick
Tour. Doub
Blanchester
1
Mason
2
Mason
3
Mason
1st Double
Mason
2nd Double
Mason
1
Badin
2
Badin
3
Badin
1st Double
Badin
2nd Double
Badin
1
Blanchester
2
Blanchester
3
Blanchester
1st Double
Blanchester
2nd Double
Blanchester
2
Lakota West
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Middletown
1
Middletown
2
Middletown
2
Middletown
3
Middletown
3
Middletown
1st Double
Middletown
1st Double
Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown
1
Northwest
2
Northwest
3
Northwest
1st Double
Northwest
2nd Double
Northwest

Colerain Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 16
McAuley     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 23
Badin     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 31
Lakota West     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 7
Hamilton     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 19
Sycamore     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 20
Ross     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 21
Oak Hills     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 27
Mason     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: