Anderson Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Coach: Brent Johnson

Anderson Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Anderson Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Conway
Correlissen
Desjardins
Fender
Kaylor
Keelus
Moulas
Since
Soncek
Stith
Stump
Whitehead

Eastern Cincinnati Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Loveland
2 / 0
100%
Anderson
1 / 2
33%
Glen Este
0 / 0
0%
Milford
0 / 0
0%
Walnut Hills
0 / 0
0%
Turpin
0 / 1
0%
Kings
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Anderson Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 13
Mariemont   
  • 8%
  • 41%
  • 59%
  • 35%
  • 8%
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 15
McNicholas   
  • 54%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 71%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 20
Lakota East   
  • 25%
  • 25%
  • 33%
  • 35%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/20/2018
1
DesJardins
Hoke Lakota East
6-4, 6-0
8/20/2018
2
Fender
Silverberg Lakota East
8/20/2018
3
Parpo
Cope Lakota East
8/20/2018
1st Double
Stump-Soucek
Call-McNeil Lakota East
6-2, 7-5
2nd Double
Lakota East
1
McNicholas
2
McNicholas
3
McNicholas
1st Double
McNicholas
2nd Double
McNicholas
1
Mariemont
2
Mariemont
3
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont

Anderson Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 16
Summit Country Day     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 21
Mariemont     
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 23
McNicholas     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 24
West Clermont     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 29
Milford     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 31
Loveland     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 5
Turpin     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 6
Seton     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 7
Walnut Hills     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 18
Kings     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 26
St. Ursula Academy-B     
L, 1-4
Tue, Oct 3
Seven Hills     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: