Anderson Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Coach: Joe Leytze

Anderson Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Anderson Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Conway
Correlissen
Desjardins
Fender
Kaylor
Keelus
Moulas
Since
Soncek
Stith
Stump
Whitehead

Eastern Cincinnati Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Turpin
10 / 3
77%
Walnut Hills
11 / 5
69%
Loveland
6 / 8
43%
Anderson
4 / 8
33%
Kings
2 / 4
33%
Milford
1 / 5
17%
Glen Este
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Anderson Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 16
Summit Country Day   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 21
Mariemont   
  • 8%
  • 35%
  • 14%
  • 50%
  • 0%
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 23
McNicholas   
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 24
West Clermont   
  • 20%
  • 59%
  • 67%
  • 86%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 29
Milford   
  • 35%
  • 63%
  • 60%
  • 86%
  • 71%
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 31
Loveland   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 32%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 5
Turpin   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 29%
  • 29%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 6
Seton   
  • 75%
  • 25%
  • 43%
  • 71%
  • 60%
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 7
Walnut Hills   
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 18
Kings   
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 33%
  • 20%
  • 35%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 26
St. Ursula Academy-B   
  • 63%
  • 29%
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 59%
L, 1-4
Tue, Oct 3
Seven Hills   
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/7/2017
Tour. Doub
Conway-DesJardins
Carroll-O`Hara Western Brown
10/7/2017
Tour. Doub
Conway-DesJardins
Clark-Hogsed West Clermont
10/7/2017
Tour. Doub
Stump-Thorbahn
Nelson-Reblando Walnut Hills
10/7/2017
Tour. Sing
Fender
Webber Turpin
6-0, 7-6
Tour. Doub
Sycamore
Tour. Sing
Mount Notre Dame
1
Seven Hills
2
Seven Hills
3
Seven Hills
1st Double
Seven Hills
2nd Double
Seven Hills
1
St. Ursula Academy-B
2
St. Ursula Academy-B
3
St. Ursula Academy-B
1st Double
St. Ursula Academy-B
2nd Double
St. Ursula Academy-B
1
Kings
2
Kings
3
Kings
1st Double
Kings
2nd Double
Kings
Tour. Doub
St. Ursula Academy-B
Tour. Sing
Mother of Mercy
Tour. Sing
Kings
Tour. Sing
Badin
Tour. Doub
Badin
1
Walnut Hills
2
Walnut Hills
3
Walnut Hills
1st Double
Walnut Hills
2nd Double
Walnut Hills
1
Seton
2
Seton
3
Seton
1st Double
Seton
2nd Double
Seton
1
Turpin
2
Turpin
3
Turpin
1st Double
Turpin
2nd Double
Turpin
1
Loveland
2
Loveland
3
Loveland
1st Double
Loveland
2nd Double
Loveland
1
Milford
2
Milford
3
Milford
1st Double
Milford
2nd Double
Milford
1
West Clermont
2
West Clermont
3
West Clermont
1st Double
West Clermont
2nd Double
West Clermont
1
McNicholas
2
McNicholas
3
McNicholas
1st Double
McNicholas
2nd Double
McNicholas
1
Mariemont
2
Mariemont
3
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont
1
Summit Country Day
2
Summit Country Day
3
Summit Country Day
1st Double
Summit Country Day
2nd Double
Summit Country Day

Anderson Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 17
Seven Hills     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 23
Glen Este     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 30
Milford     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 6
Loveland     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 7
Seton     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 8
St. Ursula Academy-B     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 13
Turpin     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 15
Cincinnati Country Day     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 20
Mariemont     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 21
Summit Country Day     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: