Springboro Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Springboro Tennis Team Springboro's Anke Patel - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Sally Garofoli

Springboro Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Springboro Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Springboro Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Berry
Brent
Davis
Fote
Hillis
Patel
Sign-in to view
Patel
Sign-in to view
Riddle
Rose
Schumacher
Schumacher
Spencer
Talbot

 

Springboro Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sat, Aug 25
Pickerington Central   
  • 62%
  • 48%
  • 29%
  • 60%
  • 14%
L, 2-3
Mon, Aug 27
Butler   
  • 38%
  • 100%
  • 68%
  • 20%
  • 80%
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 30
Beavercreek   
  • 92%
  • 32%
  • 92%
  • 38%
  • 57%
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 4
Wayne   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 5
Turpin   
  • 20%
  • 36%
  • 37%
  • 43%
  • 36%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 11
Centerville   
  • 33%
  • 33%
  • 20%
  • 33%
  • 37%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 18
Northmont   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/18/2018
1
Mazurek
Anderson Northmont
9/18/2018
2
McGarvey
Ferrell Northmont
9/18/2018
3
Preston
Smith Northmont
9/18/2018
1st Double
Rives-Woodruff
Jenkins-Peters Northmont
6-0, 6-3
2nd Double
Northmont
1
Centerville
2
Centerville
3
Centerville
1st Double
Centerville
2nd Double
Centerville
1
Turpin
2
Turpin
3
Turpin
1st Double
Turpin
2nd Double
Turpin
1
Wayne
2
Wayne
3
Wayne
1st Double
Wayne
2nd Double
Wayne
1
Beavercreek
2
Beavercreek
3
Beavercreek
1st Double
Beavercreek
2nd Double
Beavercreek
1
Butler
2
Butler
3
Butler
1st Double
Butler
2nd Double
Butler
1
Pickerington Central
2
Pickerington Central
3
Pickerington Central
1st Double
Pickerington Central
2nd Double
Pickerington Central

Springboro Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 15
Sycamore     
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 16
Loveland     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 31
Beavercreek     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 6
Mason     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 20
Sycamore     
W, 3-2
Mon, Oct 2
Mason     
L, 1-4
Tue, Oct 3
St. Ursula Academy     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: