Northwest (Cincinnati)
Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Coach: Lauri Beyer

Northwest (Cincinnati) Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Alvis
Eckstein
Gulliford
Hefforn
Huy
Koehlke
Meguire

Fort Ancient Valley Conference - Scarlet
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Ross
7 / 5
58%
Northwest
3 / 5
38%
Talawanda
2 / 5
29%
Norwood
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Northwest (Cincinnati) Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 24
Edgewood   
  • 48%
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 54%
  • 29%
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 28
Edgewood   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 29%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 28
Monroe   
  • 50%
  • 25%
  • 41%
  • 40%
  • 61%
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 31
Hamilton   
  • 43%
  • 54%
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 75%
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 5
Ross   
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 32%
  • 29%
  • 40%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 7
Mt Healthy   
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 92%
  • 71%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 13
Harrison   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 57%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 21
Little Miami   
  • 14%
  • 33%
  • 71%
  • 100%
  • 86%
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/21/2017
1
Roberts
Anderson Little Miami
9/21/2017
2
Wheeler
Noyes Little Miami
9/21/2017
3
Wright
Misciasui Little Miami
9/21/2017
1st Double
Kafley-Snyder
Phillips-Silver Little Miami
2nd Double
Little Miami
Tour. Sing
Roger Bacon
Tour. Doub
Monroe
Tour. Doub
Monroe
Tour. Doub
Middletown
Tour. Sing
Little Miami
Tour. Sing
Little Miami
Tour. Sing
Hamilton
Tour. Sing
Blanchester
Tour. Sing
Blanchester
Tour. Doub
Monroe
Tour. Doub
Middletown
Tour. Sing
Little Miami
Tour. Doub
Little Miami
Tour. Sing
Hamilton
Tour. Sing
Blanchester
Tour. Sing
Blanchester
1
Harrison
2
Harrison
3
Harrison
1st Double
Harrison
2nd Double
Harrison
1
Mt Healthy
2
Mt Healthy
3
Mt Healthy
1st Double
Mt Healthy
2nd Double
Mt Healthy
1
Ross
2
Ross
3
Ross
1st Double
Ross
2nd Double
Ross
1
Hamilton
2
Hamilton
3
Hamilton
1st Double
Hamilton
2nd Double
Hamilton
1
Monroe
2
Monroe
3
Monroe
1st Double
Monroe
2nd Double
Monroe
1
Edgewood
2
Edgewood
3
Edgewood
1st Double
Edgewood
2nd Double
Edgewood
1
Edgewood
2
Edgewood
3
Edgewood
1st Double
Edgewood
2nd Double
Edgewood

Northwest (Cincinnati) Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 12
Colerain     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 18
Winton Woods     
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 24
Finneytown     
W, 3-2
Mon, Aug 29
Deer Park     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 1
Madeira     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 6
Ross     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 7
Glen Este     
W, 4-1
Fri, Sep 9
Mariemont     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 12
Badin     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 13
Talawanda     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 14
Hamilton     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 20
Roger Bacon     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 27
Middletown     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: