Lake Catholic Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Earl Beebe Click for more

 

Lake Catholic Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Lake Catholic Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Doles
Sign-in to view
Greig
Sign-in to view
Humphris
Sign-in to view
Kerestman
Sign-in to view
Newman
Sign-in to view
Peterlin
Sign-in to view
Struna
Suponcic
Sign-in to view

North Coast League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Archbishop Hoban
0 / 0
0%
Elyria Catholic
0 / 0
0%
Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin
0 / 0
0%
Padua
0 / 0
0%
Lake Catholic
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Lake Catholic Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 21
Madison     
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 23
Chardon     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 24
Beaumont     
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 28
West Geauga     
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 30
Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 31
Elyria Catholic     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 5
Fairview     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 6
Willoughby South     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 7
Andrews Osborne     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 12
Sts. John & Paul     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 13
Madison     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 14
Geneva     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 19
Wadsworth     
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 20
Padua     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 25
West Geauga     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 26
Mentor     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 28
Western Reserve Academy     
W, 4-1
Thu, Oct 5
Cleveland Heights     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: