Seton Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Coach: John Specht

Girls Greater Cincinnati League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Mount Notre Dame
1 / 0
100%
Seton
1 / 0
100%
McAuley
2 / 1
67%
Ursuline Academy
1 / 2
33%
Mother of Mercy
0 / 0
0%
St. Ursula Academy
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Seton Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 13
Fairfield   
  • 20%
  • 71%
  • 67%
  • 63%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/13/2018
1
Dattilo
Turner Fairfield
8/13/2018
2
Dee
Reese Fairfield
6-4, 6-1
8/13/2018
3
Tepe
Faraci Fairfield
8/13/2018
1st Double
Rolfes-Bengel
Hocter-Lane Fairfield
2nd Double
Fairfield

Seton Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sat, Aug 19
Oak Hills     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 23
Talawanda     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 24
Ursuline Academy     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 29
Mother of Mercy     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 31
Mount Notre Dame     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 5
Mariemont     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 6
Anderson     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 7
St. Ursula Academy     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 20
Taylor     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 21
Ursuline Academy     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 25
Harrison     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 28
Mother of Mercy     
W, 4-1
Mon, Oct 2
Ross     
W, 4-1
Thu, Oct 5
McAuley     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: