Seton Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Coach: John Specht

Girls Greater Cincinnati League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Ursuline Academy
18 / 5
78%
St. Ursula Academy
9 / 7
56%
Mount Notre Dame
5 / 6
45%
Mercy McAuley
4 / 6
40%
Seton
5 / 12
29%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Seton Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 13
Fairfield   
  • 20%
  • 71%
  • 67%
  • 63%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 16
Ursuline Academy   
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 21
Wyoming   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 35%
  • 14%
  • 38%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 23
Mercy McAuley   
L, 2-3
Fri, Aug 24
Milford   
  • 0%
  • 59%
  • 80%
  • 62%
  • 67%
W, 4-1
Sat, Aug 25
Oak Hills   
  • 20%
  • 29%
  • 25%
  • 54%
  • 67%
L, 2-3
Mon, Aug 27
Mariemont   
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 29%
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 27
Oak Hills   
  • 20%
  • 29%
  • 25%
  • 54%
  • 67%
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 28
Mount Notre Dame   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 29%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 30
St. Ursula Academy   
  • 25%
  • 47%
  • 25%
  • 0%
  • 29%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 4
Mercy McAuley   
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 38%
  • 40%
  • 71%
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 5
Anderson   
  • 29%
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 71%
  • 67%
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 10
Ross   
  • 14%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 11
Ursuline Academy   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 13
St. Ursula Academy   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 40%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 24
Harrison   
  • 20%
  • 60%
  • 62%
  • 86%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Mon, Oct 1
Taylor   
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/3/2018
Tour. Sing
Dee
Kirk Western Brown
10/3/2018
Tour. Sing
Dee
Fisher Turpin
10/3/2018
Tour. Sing
Datillo
Webber Turpin
10/3/2018
Tour. Sing
Tepe
Allen Turpin
Tour. Doub
Turpin
Tour. Sing
Talawanda
Tour. Doub
Princeton
Tour. Doub
Mt Healthy
Tour. Doub
Mason
Tour. Sing
Colerain
1
Taylor
2
Taylor
3
Taylor
1st Double
Taylor
2nd Double
Taylor
1
Harrison
2
Harrison
3
Harrison
1st Double
Harrison
2nd Double
Harrison
Tour. Sing
Wilmington
Tour. Doub
Wilmington
Tour. Doub
Madeira
1
St. Ursula Academy
2
St. Ursula Academy
3
St. Ursula Academy
1st Double
St. Ursula Academy
2nd Double
St. Ursula Academy
1
Ursuline Academy
2
Ursuline Academy
3
Ursuline Academy
1st Double
Ursuline Academy
2nd Double
Ursuline Academy
1
Ross
2
Ross
3
Ross
1st Double
Ross
2nd Double
Ross
1
Anderson
2
Anderson
3
Anderson
1st Double
Anderson
2nd Double
Anderson
1
Mercy McAuley
2
Mercy McAuley
3
Mercy McAuley
1st Double
Mercy McAuley
2nd Double
Mercy McAuley
1
St. Ursula Academy
2
St. Ursula Academy
3
St. Ursula Academy
1st Double
St. Ursula Academy
2nd Double
St. Ursula Academy
1
Mount Notre Dame
2
Mount Notre Dame
3
Mount Notre Dame
1st Double
Mount Notre Dame
2nd Double
Mount Notre Dame
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Mariemont
2
Mariemont
3
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Milford
2
Milford
3
Milford
1st Double
Milford
2nd Double
Milford
1
Wyoming
2
Wyoming
3
Wyoming
1st Double
Wyoming
2nd Double
Wyoming
1
Ursuline Academy
2
Ursuline Academy
3
Ursuline Academy
1st Double
Ursuline Academy
2nd Double
Ursuline Academy
1
Fairfield
2
Fairfield
3
Fairfield
1st Double
Fairfield
2nd Double
Fairfield

Seton Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sat, Aug 19
Oak Hills     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 23
Talawanda     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 24
Ursuline Academy     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 29
Mother of Mercy     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 31
Mount Notre Dame     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 5
Mariemont     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 6
Anderson     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 7
St. Ursula Academy     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 20
Taylor     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 21
Ursuline Academy     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 25
Harrison     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 28
Mother of Mercy     
W, 4-1
Mon, Oct 2
Ross     
W, 4-1
Thu, Oct 5
McAuley     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: