St. Ursula Academy-B
Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Coach:

St. Ursula Academy-B Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Mullaney
Sign-in to view
O'Toole
Sign-in to view
Schaefer
Sign-in to view
Scott
Sign-in to view
Shepard
Sign-in to view
Shine
Sign-in to view
Stephenson
Sign-in to view
Stoddard
Sign-in to view
Talty
Sign-in to view
Wachs
Sign-in to view


Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Perrysburg
15 / 2
88%
Canfield
1 / 2
33%
Massillon Jackson
0 / 1
0%
Perkins
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

St. Ursula Academy-B Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 15
Summit Country Day   
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 71%
  • 35%
  • 37%
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 23
Mariemont   
  • 14%
  • 29%
  • 42%
  • 71%
  • 48%
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 24
Wyoming   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 50%
  • 35%
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 18
Oak Hills   
  • 41%
  • 92%
  • 37%
  • 29%
  • 80%
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 21
Ursuline Academy-B   
  • 20%
  • 39%
  • 41%
  • 52%
  • 29%
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 26
Anderson   
  • 38%
  • 71%
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 41%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/26/2017
1
O`Toole
Fender Anderson
6-4, 0-6
9/26/2017
2
Shine
Cornilissen Anderson
6-4, 6-1
9/26/2017
3
Stoddard
Soucek Anderson
9/26/2017
1st Double
Wachs-Shaffer
DesJardins-Conway Anderson
6-0, 6-4
2nd Double
Anderson
1
Ursuline Academy-B
2
Ursuline Academy-B
3
Ursuline Academy-B
1st Double
Ursuline Academy-B
2nd Double
Ursuline Academy-B
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
Tour. Sing
Oak Hills
Tour. Doub
Oak Hills
Tour. Sing
Kings
Tour. Sing
Kings
Tour. Doub
Kings
Tour. Sing
Fairfield
Tour. Doub
Anderson
1
Wyoming
2
Wyoming
3
Wyoming
1st Double
Wyoming
2nd Double
Wyoming
1
Mariemont
2
Mariemont
3
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont
1
Summit Country Day
2
Summit Country Day
3
Summit Country Day
1st Double
Summit Country Day
2nd Double
Summit Country Day

St. Ursula Academy-B Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 17
Summit Country Day     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 18
Sycamore-B     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 22
Mason-B     
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 24
Centerville-B     
W, 3-2
Fri, Aug 26
Wyoming     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 30
Ursuline Academy-B     
L, 2-3
Fri, Sep 2
Taylor     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 6
Beavercreek-B     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 8
Anderson     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 29
Ursuline Academy-B     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: