Our Lady Of The Elms
Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Our Lady of the Elms Tennis Team Our Lady of the Elms - Click picture to enlarge
Walter Jacoby Click for more

 

Our Lady Of The Elms Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Our Lady Of The Elms Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Armstrong, Alexis
Senior - 2019
Arnold
Sign-in to view
Benson, Abby Kushner
Senior - 2019
Hornacek
Sign-in to view
Testa
Sign-in to view
Weir
Sign-in to view


Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Hathaway Brown
2 / 0
100%
St. Joseph Academy
2 / 0
100%
Magnificat
1 / 1
50%
Gilmour Academy
0 / 0
0%
Our Lady of the Elms
0 / 0
0%
St. Vincent-St. Mary
0 / 0
0%
Laurel
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Our Lady Of The Elms Team Results and Schedule
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Mon, Aug 20 Beaumont  (Home)
-
-
Wed, Aug 22 Firestone  (Away)
-
-
Thu, Aug 23 St. Vincent - St. Mary  (Home)
-
-
Mon, Aug 27 Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Aug 28 Glenoak  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Sep 4 Hawken  (Away)
-
-
Wed, Sep 12 Revere  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Sep 13 Archbishop Hoban  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Sep 18 Twinsburg  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Sep 20 Wadsworth  (Home)
-
-
Mon, Sep 24 Cuyahoga Falls  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Sep 25 Highland  (Home)
-
-
Wed, Sep 26 West Holmes  (Away)
-
-
Thu, Sep 27 Woodridge  (Away)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Our Lady Of The Elms Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 14
Beaumont     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 22
St. Joseph Academy     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 24
Canton Central Catholic     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 24
Massillon Perry     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 31
Archbishop Hoban     
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 6
Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 13
Twinsburg     
W, 3-2
Fri, Sep 22
Green     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 26
Hudson     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 27
Revere     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: