Ready Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Ready Tennis Team Bishop Ready Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Dan Skuce

Ready Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Ready Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Ready Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Beickman
Sign-in to view
Dickerson
Duarte
Ellis
Freeman
Sign-in to view
Genders
Mathew
Sign-in to view
Nagy
Orraca
Ruth
Sapp
Saucedo

Columbus Catholic League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
DeSales
10 / 6
63%
Watterson
8 / 10
44%
Hartley
6 / 8
43%
Columbus School for Girls
3 / 7
30%
Ready
0 / 11
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Ready Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 21
Teays Valley   
  • 0%
  • 32%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 24
Watterson   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 29
DeSales   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 5
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 29%
  • 20%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 7
Grandview   
  • 40%
  • 54%
  • 43%
  • 29%
  • 33%
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 12
Hartley   
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 18
Hamilton Township   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 56%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 21
Central Crossing   
  • 67%
  • 14%
  • 56%
  • 33%
  • 33%
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 26
Whetstone   
  • 33%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 27
Columbus School for Girls   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Mon, Oct 2
Worthington Kilbourne   
  • 36%
  • 32%
  • 41%
  • 14%
  • 55%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/6/2017
Tour. Doub
Nagy-Beickman
Nguyen-Weishaar Worthington Christian
10/6/2017
Tour. Sing
Mathew
Herman London
6-4, 7-6
10/6/2017
Tour. Sing
Dickerson
Vigue Fisher Catholic
10/6/2017
Tour. Sing
Mathew
Graham Columbus Academy
Tour. Sing
Columbus Academy
Tour. Sing
Bloom-Carroll
Tour. Doub
Bloom-Carroll
1
Worthington Kilbourne
2
Worthington Kilbourne
3
Worthington Kilbourne
1st Double
Worthington Kilbourne
2nd Double
Worthington Kilbourne
1
Columbus School for Girls
2
Columbus School for Girls
3
Columbus School for Girls
1st Double
Columbus School for Girls
2nd Double
Columbus School for Girls
1
Whetstone
2
Whetstone
3
Whetstone
1st Double
Whetstone
2nd Double
Whetstone
1
Central Crossing
2
Central Crossing
3
Central Crossing
1st Double
Central Crossing
2nd Double
Central Crossing
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Hartley
2
Hartley
3
Hartley
1st Double
Hartley
2nd Double
Hartley
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
2nd Double
Grandview
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
DeSales
2
DeSales
3
DeSales
1st Double
DeSales
2nd Double
DeSales
1
Watterson
2
Watterson
3
Watterson
1st Double
Watterson
2nd Double
Watterson
1
Teays Valley
2
Teays Valley
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley

Ready Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 24
Westerville North     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 29
Jonathan Alder     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 30
Watterson     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 6
Briggs     
W, 3-1
Fri, Sep 9
DeSales     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 13
Eastmoor Academy     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 15
Worthington Kilbourne     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 20
Hartley     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 21
Grandview     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 22
Canal Winchester     
L, 1-4
Mon, Oct 3
Central Crossing     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: