Bloom-Carroll Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Bloom-Carroll Tennis Team Bloom-Carroll Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Rick Rowland Click for more

 

Bloom-Carroll Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Bloom-Carroll Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Bloom-Carroll Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Benson
Sign-in to view
Bloom
Sign-in to view
Cline
Sign-in to view
Evaline
Sign-in to view
Graham
Sign-in to view
Graham
Sign-in to view
Griffith
Sign-in to view
Hammond
Sign-in to view
Hutchinson
Sign-in to view
Jones
Sign-in to view
Kruse
Sign-in to view
Lawless
Sign-in to view
Rose
Sign-in to view
Snyder
Sign-in to view
Stadler
Sign-in to view
Weist
Sign-in to view

Mid-State League - Buckeye
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Logan Elm
10 / 0
100%
Bloom-Carroll
9 / 2
82%
Teays Valley
6 / 6
50%
Hamilton Township
4 / 10
29%
Circleville
1 / 4
20%
Fairfield Union
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Bloom-Carroll Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 15
Newark   
  • 86%
  • 71%
  • 18%
  • 20%
  • 35%
L, 2-3
Mon, Aug 21
Central Crossing   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 39%
  • 20%
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 24
Logan   
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 100%
  • 71%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 29
Centennial   
  • 0%
  • 86%
  • 71%
  • 75%
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 30
Whitehall   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 31
Hamilton Township   
  • 75%
  • 67%
  • 92%
  • 48%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 5
Ready   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 56%
  • 71%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 7
Fisher Catholic   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 11
Logan Elm   
  • 71%
  • 62%
  • 33%
  • 14%
  • 33%
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 14
Circleville   
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 62%
  • 25%
  • 44%
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 20
Teays Valley   
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 67%
  • 14%
  • 20%
W, 3-2
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Mon, Sep 25 Canal Winchester  (Away)
-
-
Wed, Sep 27 Lancaster  (Away)
-
-
Mon, Oct 2 Worthington Christian  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Oct 3 Wellington  (Away)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/20/2017
1
S.Graham
Lac.Urban Teays Valley
9/20/2017
2
Rose
Lex.Urban Teays Valley
9/20/2017
3
E.Graham
Grabans Teays Valley
9/20/2017
1st Double
Griffith-Hammond
H.Urban-Alloy Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Circleville
2
Circleville
3
Circleville
1st Double
Circleville
2nd Double
Circleville
1
Logan Elm
2
Logan Elm
3
Logan Elm
1st Double
Logan Elm
2nd Double
Logan Elm
1
Fisher Catholic
2
Fisher Catholic
3
Fisher Catholic
1st Double
Fisher Catholic
2nd Double
Fisher Catholic
1
Ready
2
Ready
3
Ready
1st Double
Ready
2nd Double
Ready
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Whitehall
2
Whitehall
3
Whitehall
1st Double
Whitehall
2nd Double
Whitehall
1
Centennial
2
Centennial
3
Centennial
1st Double
Centennial
2nd Double
Centennial
1
Logan
2
Logan
3
Logan
1st Double
Logan
2nd Double
Logan
1
Central Crossing
2
Central Crossing
3
Central Crossing
1st Double
Central Crossing
2nd Double
Central Crossing
1
Newark
2
Newark
3
Newark
1st Double
Newark
2nd Double
Newark

Bloom-Carroll Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 23
Fisher Catholic     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 24
Grandview     
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 25
Granville     
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 30
Hamilton Township     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 1
Circleville     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 6
Logan Elm     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 12
Worthington Christian     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 13
Teays Valley     
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 19
Logan     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 20
Lancaster     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 22
Newark     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: