Canal Winchester
Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Canal Winchester Tennis Team Canal Winchester Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Jill Welsh

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Canal Winchester Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Canal Winchester Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Cowgill
Duckworth
Neely
Nutter
Sign-in to view
Reasinger
Sign-in to view
Stedman
Sign-in to view
Tate
Sign-in to view
Tiberio
Sign-in to view
Watson
Welsh
Welsh
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Capital
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Big Walnut
13 / 5
72%
Canal Winchester
10 / 4
71%
New Albany
6 / 5
55%
Newark
4 / 7
36%
Groveport
2 / 7
22%
Franklin Heights
0 / 4
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Canal Winchester Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 15
Hamilton Township   
  • 38%
  • 25%
  • 75%
  • 80%
  • 86%
W, 3-2
Wed, Aug 23
Lancaster   
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 37%
  • 29%
  • 52%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 24
Big Walnut   
  • 20%
  • 20%
  • 92%
  • 25%
  • 20%
L, 1-4
Tue, Aug 29
Groveport   
  • 72%
  • 41%
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 30
Circleville   
  • 100%
  • 14%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 67%
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 31
Franklin Heights   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 5
New Albany   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 6
Central Crossing   
  • 75%
  • 71%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 43%
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 11
Reynoldsburg   
  • 20%
  • 41%
  • 65%
  • 25%
  • 68%
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 12
Westland   
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 21
Newark   
  • 33%
  • 86%
  • 57%
  • 71%
  • 71%
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 25
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 25%
  • 33%
  • 65%
  • 86%
  • 62%
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 26
Granville   
  • 14%
  • 75%
  • 92%
  • 48%
  • 58%
W, 3-2
Mon, Oct 2
Grandview   
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 100%
  • 67%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/6/2017
Tour. Sing
Duckworth
La.Urban Teays Valley
10/6/2017
Tour. Sing
Tate
Bird Lancaster
7-5, 6-1
10/6/2017
Tour. Doub
Welsh-Cowgill
Satish-McCloud Gahanna
6-4, 6-1
10/6/2017
Tour. Doub
Stedman-Neely
Knipp-E.Johnson Delaware Hayes
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
2nd Double
Grandview
1
Granville
2
Granville
3
Granville
1st Double
Granville
2nd Double
Granville
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
Newark
2
Newark
3
Newark
1st Double
Newark
2nd Double
Newark
1
Westland
2
Westland
3
Westland
1st Double
Westland
2nd Double
Westland
1
Reynoldsburg
2
Reynoldsburg
3
Reynoldsburg
1st Double
Reynoldsburg
2nd Double
Reynoldsburg
1
Central Crossing
2
Central Crossing
3
Central Crossing
1st Double
Central Crossing
2nd Double
Central Crossing
1
New Albany
2
New Albany
3
New Albany
1st Double
New Albany
2nd Double
New Albany
1
Franklin Heights
2
Franklin Heights
3
Franklin Heights
1st Double
Franklin Heights
2nd Double
Franklin Heights
1
Circleville
2
Circleville
3
Circleville
1st Double
Circleville
2nd Double
Circleville
1
Groveport
2
Groveport
3
Groveport
1st Double
Groveport
2nd Double
Groveport
1
Big Walnut
2
Big Walnut
3
Big Walnut
1st Double
Big Walnut
2nd Double
Big Walnut
1
Lancaster
2
Lancaster
3
Lancaster
1st Double
Lancaster
2nd Double
Lancaster
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township

Canal Winchester Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 16
Granville     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 18
Central Crossing     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 23
Lancaster     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 24
Watkins Memorial     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 25
Big Walnut     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 30
Groveport     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 31
Grandview     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 1
Franklin Heights     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 8
Newark     
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 12
Westland     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 15
Hamilton Township     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 20
Northland     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 21
Grove City     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 22
Ready     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 27
Whitehall     
W, 5-0
Mon, Oct 3
Teays Valley     
L, 0-5
Tue, Oct 4
Fisher Catholic     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: