Harrison Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Coach:

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Harrison Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Ohio Valley Athletic Conference - AAA
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Harrison
0 / 2
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Harrison Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 13
Badin   
  • 75%
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 40%
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 16
Oak Hills   
  • 80%
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 8%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/16/2018
1
Williams
Kallmeyer Oak Hills
8/16/2018
2
Brougham
Jones Oak Hills
8/16/2018
3
Miller
Ziebro Oak Hills
6-0, 6-3
8/16/2018
1st Double
Fliter-Horman
Hoy-Galloway Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Badin
2
Badin
3
Badin
1st Double
Badin
2nd Double
Badin

Harrison Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 11
Mariemont     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 14
Badin     
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 23
McAuley     
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 24
Ross     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 31
Edgewood     
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 6
Oak Hills     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 7
Wyoming     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 13
Northwest     
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 20
Hamilton     
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 25
Seton     
L, 1-4
Mon, Oct 2
Mother of Mercy     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: