Harrison Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Coach:

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Harrison Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Ohio Valley Athletic Conference - AAA
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Harrison
4 / 5
44%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Harrison Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 11
Mariemont   
  • 14%
  • 33%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 14
Badin   
  • 48%
  • 52%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 23
McAuley   
  • 70%
  • 80%
  • 33%
  • 61%
  • 29%
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 24
Ross   
  • 35%
  • 75%
  • 62%
  • 25%
  • 33%
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 31
Edgewood   
  • 92%
  • 71%
  • 86%
  • 59%
  • 29%
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 6
Oak Hills   
  • 55%
  • 35%
  • 29%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 7
Wyoming   
  • 35%
  • 29%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 13
Northwest   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 43%
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 20
Hamilton   
  • 80%
  • 14%
  • 40%
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/20/2017
1
Young
Stamper Hamilton
9/20/2017
2
Britton
Patrick Hamilton
9/20/2017
3
Unknown
Default Hamilton
Default
9/20/2017
1st Double
Broughman-Brueneman
Dollenmeyer-Avery Hamilton
2nd Double
Hamilton
1
Northwest
2
Northwest
3
Northwest
1st Double
Northwest
2nd Double
Northwest
1
Wyoming
2
Wyoming
3
Wyoming
1st Double
Wyoming
2nd Double
Wyoming
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Edgewood
2
Edgewood
3
Edgewood
1st Double
Edgewood
2nd Double
Edgewood
1
Ross
2
Ross
3
Ross
1st Double
Ross
2nd Double
Ross
1
McAuley
2
McAuley
3
McAuley
1st Double
McAuley
2nd Double
McAuley
1
Badin
2
Badin
3
Badin
1st Double
Badin
2nd Double
Badin
1
Mariemont
2
Mariemont
3
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont

Harrison Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sat, Aug 13
Mariemont     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 15
Hamilton     
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 18
Taylor     
L, 2-3
Mon, Aug 22
Badin     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 24
Seton     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 25
Ross     
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 30
Talawanda     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 1
Edgewood     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 8
Loveland     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 13
Mt Healthy     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 27
Oak Hills     
L, 1-4
Tue, Oct 4
Little Miami     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: