Mason-B Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Mason-B Tennis Team Mason-B Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach:

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Mason-B Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com


Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Perrysburg
14 / 1
93%
Canfield
1 / 1
50%
Massillon Jackson
0 / 1
0%
Perkins
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Mason-B Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 23
Mother of Mercy   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/23/2017
1
Hasan
Daria Mother of Mercy
8/23/2017
2
Perez
Berlon Mother of Mercy
8/23/2017
3
McCollough
Lambers Mother of Mercy
8/23/2017
1st Double
Davis-Hopkins
Napp-Silvinski Mother of Mercy
2nd Double
Mother of Mercy

Mason-B Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 22
St. Ursula Academy-B     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 23
Ursuline Academy-B     
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 24
Springboro-B     
W, 3-2
Mon, Aug 29
Mount Notre Dame     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 30
Centerville-B     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 31
Turpin     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 1
Sycamore-B     
W, 3-2
Fri, Sep 2
Walnut Hills     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 6
Milford     
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 7
Winton Woods     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 14
Springboro-B     
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 19
Ursuline Academy-B     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 21
Sycamore-B     
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 26
Walnut Hills     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: