Whetstone Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Whetstone Tennis Team Whetstone Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Bucky Walters Click for more

 

Whetstone Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Tennis Season Kickoff News Article from ThisWeekSports.com by Brad Emerine

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Whetstone Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Whetstone Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Bennett
Sign-in to view
Brockbill
Sign-in to view
Cao
Sign-in to view
CoySmith
Sign-in to view
McAdams
Sign-in to view
Rizzi
Sign-in to view
Shapiro
Sign-in to view
Swinehart, Arielle
Senior - 2018

Columbus City League - North
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Whetstone
3 / 1
75%
Linden-McKinley
0 / 0
0%
Mifflin
0 / 0
0%
Northland
0 / 0
0%
Beechcroft
0 / 0
0%
Centennial
0 / 0
0%
East
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Whetstone Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 11
Worthington Kilbourne   
  • 80%
  • 71%
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 14
Hamilton Township   
  • 67%
  • 20%
  • 33%
  • 80%
  • 71%
W, 3-2
Fri, Aug 18
Hartley   
  • 92%
  • 48%
  • 75%
  • 62%
  • 37%
W, 3-2
Sat, Aug 19
Hilliard Darby   
  • 67%
  • 33%
  • 33%
  • 40%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/19/2017
1
Swinehart
Huss Hilliard Darby
8/19/2017
2
Coy-Smith
Alexander Hilliard Darby
8/19/2017
3
Shapiro
Smoot Hilliard Darby
8/19/2017
1st Double
Cao-Rizzi
Davis-V.Patel Hilliard Darby
2nd Double
Hilliard Darby
1
Hartley
2
Hartley
3
Hartley
1st Double
Hartley
2nd Double
Hartley
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Worthington Kilbourne
2
Worthington Kilbourne
3
Worthington Kilbourne
1st Double
Worthington Kilbourne
2nd Double
Worthington Kilbourne

Whetstone Team Results for 2015-16 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 12
Reynoldsburg     
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 15
Teays Valley     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 17
Worthington Kilbourne     
W, 5-0
Sat, Aug 20
Lancaster     
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 22
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 29
Hilliard Darby     
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 30
Watkins Memorial     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 6
DeSales     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 7
Grove City     
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 12
Northland     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 13
Hilliard Bradley     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 14
Linden-McKinley     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 19
Centennial     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 20
Mifflin     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 22
Village Academy     
W, 4-1
Mon, Oct 3
Eastmoor Academy     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: