Taylor Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Coach: Andy Zureick

Taylor Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Taylor Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Fellinger
Sign-in to view

Cincinnati Hills League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Mariemont
13 / 2
87%
Indian Hill
8 / 2
80%
Wyoming
8 / 2
80%
Madeira
1 / 3
25%
Finneytown
0 / 0
0%
Taylor
0 / 7
0%
Deer Park
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Taylor Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 14
Ross   
  • 44%
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 22
Badin   
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 23
Oak Hills   
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 6
Wyoming   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 20
Seton   
  • 59%
  • 44%
  • 8%
  • 32%
  • 0%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 21
Mariemont   
  • 8%
  • 29%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 21
Mariemont   
  • 8%
  • 29%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/21/2017
1
Fellinger
Spiegel Mariemont
6-3, 6-0
9/21/2017
1
Fellinger
Spiegel Mariemont
9/21/2017
2
Godar
Lindner Mariemont
6-4, 6-1
9/21/2017
2
Godar
Lindner Mariemont
6-4, 6-1
3
Mariemont
3
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont
1
Seton
2
Seton
3
Seton
1st Double
Seton
2nd Double
Seton
1
Wyoming
2
Wyoming
3
Wyoming
1st Double
Wyoming
2nd Double
Wyoming
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Badin
2
Badin
3
Badin
1st Double
Badin
2nd Double
Badin
1
Ross
2
Ross
3
Ross
1st Double
Ross
2nd Double
Ross

Taylor Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 18
Harrison     
W, 3-2
Mon, Aug 22
Hamilton     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 23
Badin     
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 24
Ross     
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 30
Glen Este     
W, 4-1
Fri, Sep 2
St. Ursula Academy-B     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 6
New Richmond     
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 12
Wyoming     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 13
Indian Hill     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 20
Deer Park     
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 26
Oak Hills     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 27
Finneytown     
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 28
Seton     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 29
Ross     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: