Talawanda Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Coach: Pete Thomas

Talawanda Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Curry
Davis
Lipps
Lockhart
Lockhart
Morton
Schuppie
Whalen

Fort Ancient Valley Conference - Scarlet
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Ross
2 / 0
100%
Northwest
1 / 0
100%
Norwood
0 / 0
0%
Talawanda
0 / 2
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Talawanda Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 13
Oak Hills   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 35%
  • 14%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 14
Mariemont   
  • 33%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/14/2018
1
Monson
Lindner Mariemont
8/14/2018
2
Lykins
Taylor Mariemont
8/14/2018
3
Flick
Soller Mariemont
8/14/2018
1st Double
Smith-Dickman
Grimmer-Frye Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills

Talawanda Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 16
Mariemont     
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 23
Seton     
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 28
Oak Hills     
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 30
Monroe     
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 6
Badin     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 7
Edgewood     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 18
Ross     
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 25
Northwest     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: