Sycamore Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Sycamore Tennis Team Sycamore Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Mike Teets Click for more

 

Sycamore Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Sycamore Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Graduate(s) Playing College Tennis:
  • Alexandra Abele is a Sophomore at Davidson College
  • Deepak Indrakanti is a Junior at Williams
  • Nakul Narendran is a Junior at John Hopkins
  • Alex Taylor is a Sophomore at Williams
  • Alex Wittenbaum is a Junior at Marian University
  • Sycamore Roster
    Player
    Class / Graduation Year
    Bolger
    Sign-in to view
    Fukuda
    Sign-in to view
    Kalaiarasan
    Sign-in to view
    Pescovitz
    Sign-in to view
    Singh
    Sign-in to view
    Sotropa
    Wilson
    Sign-in to view
    Wittenbaum

    Greater Miami Conference
    Won / Lost Records
    School
    Won/Lost Record Winning %
    Mason
    3 / 1
    75%
    Oak Hills
    2 / 1
    67%
    Sycamore
    2 / 2
    50%
    Middletown
    1 / 2
    33%
    Fairfield
    0 / 1
    0%
    Hamilton
    0 / 0
    0%
    Princeton
    0 / 1
    0%
    Lakota West
    0 / 1
    0%
    Lakota East
    0 / 1
    0%
    Colerain
    0 / 1
    0%
    * Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

     

    Sycamore Team Results and Schedule
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Sat, Aug 11
    McAuley   
    • 80%
    • 86%
    • 92%
    • 100%
    • 100%
    W, 5-0
    Sun, Aug 12
    Olentangy Liberty   
    • 8%
    • 8%
    • 65%
    • 33%
    • 75%
    L, 2-3
    Mon, Aug 13
    Magnificat   
    • 14%
    • 25%
    • 25%
    • 25%
    • 48%
    L, 1-4
    Wed, Aug 15
    Oak Hills   
    • 60%
    • 33%
    • 80%
    • 71%
    • 71%
    W, 4-1
    Scheduled
    Opponent
       
    Thu, Aug 16 Turpin  (Away)
    -
    -
    Thu, Aug 23 Middletown  (Away)
    -
    -
    Mon, Aug 27 Indian Hill  (Away)
    -
    -
    Tue, Aug 28 Hamilton  (Home)
    -
    -
    Wed, Aug 29 Springboro  (Away)
    -
    -
    Thu, Aug 30 Fairfield  (Away)
    -
    -
    Tue, Sep 4 Mason  (Home)
    -
    -
    Wed, Sep 5 Mount Notre Dame  (Home)
    -
    -
    Thu, Sep 6 Oak Hills  (Away)
    -
    -
    Wed, Sep 12 St. Ursula Academy  (Home)
    -
    -
    Thu, Sep 13 Princeton  (Home)
    -
    -
    Tue, Sep 18 Lakota West  (Away)
    -
    -
    Thu, Sep 20 Mason  (Tournament)
    -
    -
    Sat, Sep 22 Mason  (Tournament)
    -
    -
    Tue, Sep 25 Colerain  (Away)
    -
    -
    Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
    information changes frequently.

    Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
    most recent matches first).
    Date Played
    Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
    8/15/2018
    1
    VandenBerg
    Kallmeyer Oak Hills
    3-6, 6-3, 6-1
    8/15/2018
    2
    Millerchip
    Jones Oak Hills
    8/15/2018
    3
    Guo
    Ziebro Oak Hills
    8/15/2018
    1st Double
    Lee-Suh
    Galllway-Eichhorn Oak Hills
    6-4, 6-1
    2nd Double
    Oak Hills
    1
    Magnificat
    2
    Magnificat
    3
    Magnificat
    1st Double
    Magnificat
    2nd Double
    Magnificat
    1
    Olentangy Liberty
    2
    Olentangy Liberty
    3
    Olentangy Liberty
    1st Double
    Olentangy Liberty
    2nd Double
    Olentangy Liberty
    1
    McAuley
    2
    McAuley
    3
    McAuley
    1st Double
    McAuley
    2nd Double
    McAuley

    Sycamore Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Sun, Aug 13
    Olentangy Liberty     
    L, 1-4
    Sun, Aug 13
    Magnificat     
    L, 0-5
    Tue, Aug 15
    Springboro     
    L, 1-4
    Mon, Aug 21
    Miamisburg     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Aug 23
    Lakota West     
    W, 5-0
    Thu, Aug 24
    Middletown     
    W, 5-0
    Fri, Aug 25
    Lakota East     
    W, 4-1
    Mon, Aug 28
    Indian Hill     
    L, 0-4
    Wed, Aug 30
    Bellbrook     
    W, 5-0
    Thu, Aug 31
    Fairfield     
    W, 5-0
    Tue, Sep 5
    Mason     
    L, 0-5
    Thu, Sep 7
    Oak Hills     
    W, 5-0
    Tue, Sep 12
    Princeton     
    W, 5-0
    Tue, Sep 19
    Colerain     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Sep 20
    Springboro     
    L, 2-3
    Mon, Oct 2
    St. Ursula Academy     
    L, 1-4
    Tue, Oct 3
    Turpin     
    W, 3-2

    Member is logged in as: - Access level is: