Preble Shawnee Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Preble Shawnee Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Dave Hubbard

Preble Shawnee Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

 

Preble Shawnee Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 16
Monroe   
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 65%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 21
Milton-Union   
  • 59%
  • 92%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 22
Valley View   
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 86%
  • 67%
  • 80%
W, 5-1
Thu, Aug 23
Waynesville   
  • 92%
  • 57%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Fri, Aug 24
Talawanda   
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 41%
  • 75%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 27
Chaminade-Julienne   
  • 25%
  • 29%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 52%
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 28
Dixie   
  • 71%
  • 71%
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 29
Carroll   
  • 71%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 71%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 30
Northridge   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 10
Badin   
  • 80%
  • 80%
  • 33%
  • 39%
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 12
Tippecanoe   
  • 42%
  • 14%
  • 33%
  • 29%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 13
Middletown Madison   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 17
Lebanon   
  • 80%
  • 80%
  • 63%
  • 86%
  • 57%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 18
Carlisle   
  • 75%
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 19
Trotwood-Madison   
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 20
Eaton   
  • 35%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 53%
  • 63%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/20/2018
1
Zornes
S.Murphy Eaton
6-2, 7-5
9/20/2018
2
D.Quillen
G.Murphy Eaton
9/20/2018
3
B.Quillen
T.Murphy Eaton
9/20/2018
1st Double
Smith-Deaton
Bell-Ward Eaton
3-6, 6-2, 7-6
2nd Double
Eaton
1
Trotwood-Madison
2
Trotwood-Madison
3
Trotwood-Madison
1st Double
Trotwood-Madison
2nd Double
Trotwood-Madison
1
Carlisle
2
Carlisle
3
Carlisle
1st Double
Carlisle
2nd Double
Carlisle
1
Lebanon
2
Lebanon
3
Lebanon
1st Double
Lebanon
2nd Double
Lebanon
1
Middletown Madison
2
Middletown Madison
3
Middletown Madison
1st Double
Middletown Madison
2nd Double
Middletown Madison
1
Tippecanoe
2
Tippecanoe
3
Tippecanoe
1st Double
Tippecanoe
2nd Double
Tippecanoe
1
Badin
2
Badin
3
Badin
1st Double
Badin
2nd Double
Badin
1
Northridge
2
Northridge
3
Northridge
1st Double
Northridge
2nd Double
Northridge
1
Carroll
2
Carroll
3
Carroll
1st Double
Carroll
2nd Double
Carroll
1
Dixie
2
Dixie
3
Dixie
1st Double
Dixie
2nd Double
Dixie
1
Chaminade-Julienne
2
Chaminade-Julienne
3
Chaminade-Julienne
1st Double
Chaminade-Julienne
2nd Double
Chaminade-Julienne
1
Talawanda
2
Talawanda
3
Talawanda
1st Double
Talawanda
2nd Double
Talawanda
1
Waynesville
2
Waynesville
3
Waynesville
1st Double
Waynesville
2nd Double
Waynesville
1
Valley View
2
Valley View
3
Valley View
1st Double
Valley View
2nd Double
Valley View
1
Milton-Union
2
Milton-Union
3
Milton-Union
1st Double
Milton-Union
2nd Double
Milton-Union
1
Monroe
2
Monroe
3
Monroe
1st Double
Monroe
2nd Double
Monroe

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: