Reynoldsburg Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Reynoldsburg Tennis Team Reynoldsburg Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Les Somogyi Click for more

 

Reynoldsburg Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Tennis Season Kickoff News Article from ThisWeekSports.com by Jarrod Ulrey

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Reynoldsburg Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Reynoldsburg Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Chaffin
Sign-in to view
Dodley
Sign-in to view
Gebrezgi
Sign-in to view
Harris
Sign-in to view
Matan
Sign-in to view
Swift
Sign-in to view
Whetsel
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Pickerington North
1 / 0
100%
Lancaster
4 / 0
100%
Gahanna
1 / 0
100%
Reynoldsburg
1 / 0
100%
Grove City
1 / 1
50%
Pickerington Central
0 / 1
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Reynoldsburg Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 20
Westerville South   
  • 75%
  • 67%
  • 75%
  • 80%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Tue, Aug 21 Central Crossing  (Home)
-
-
Wed, Aug 22 Mount Vernon  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Aug 23 Gahanna  (Home)
-
-
Sat, Aug 25 Watkins Memorial  (Tournament)
-
-
Mon, Aug 27 Bexley  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Aug 28 Grove City  (Away)
-
-
Wed, Aug 29 DeSales  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Aug 30 Pickerington Central  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Sep 4 Pickerington North  (Away)
-
-
Thu, Sep 6 Lancaster  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Sep 11 Big Walnut  (Home)
-
-
Wed, Sep 12 Delaware Hayes  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Sep 13 Canal Winchester  (Away)
-
-
Sat, Sep 15 Reynoldsburg  (Home)
-
-
Mon, Sep 17 Franklin Heights  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Sep 20 Westerville Central  (Home)
-
-
Mon, Sep 24 Hilliard Darby  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Sep 25 Hilliard Bradley  (Home)
-
-
Wed, Sep 26 Marysville  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Sep 27 Granville  (Home)
-
-
Mon, Oct 1 Newark  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Oct 2 Watkins Memorial  (Home)
-
-
Wed, Oct 3 Northland  (Home)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/20/2018
1
Chaffin
Shaffer Westerville South
8/20/2018
2
Matan
Kohler Westerville South
8/20/2018
3
Gebrezgi
Applagyle Westerville South
8/20/2018
1st Double
Whetsel-Swift
Shoemaker-Quan Westerville South
6-3, 6-0
2nd Double
Westerville South

Reynoldsburg Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 16
Watkins Memorial     
L, 0-5
Fri, Aug 25
Hilliard Bradley     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 28
DeSales     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 29
Grove City     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 30
Bexley     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 31
Pickerington Central     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 5
Pickerington North     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 6
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 7
Lancaster     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 11
Canal Winchester     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 12
Northland     
W, 3-0
Thu, Sep 14
Big Walnut     
W, 3-2
Fri, Sep 15
Westerville South     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 18
Newark     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 25
Delaware Hayes     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 26
Marysville     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 27
Watkins Memorial     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 28
Teays Valley     
L, 2-3
Mon, Oct 2
London     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: