Reynoldsburg Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Reynoldsburg Tennis Team Reynoldsburg Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Les Somogyi Click for more

 

Reynoldsburg Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Tennis Season Kickoff News Article from ThisWeekSports.com by Jarrod Ulrey

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Reynoldsburg Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Reynoldsburg Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Chaffin
Sign-in to view
Cheng
Sign-in to view
Dodley
Sign-in to view
Gebrezgi
Sign-in to view
Harris
Sign-in to view
Hoffmann
Sign-in to view
Matan
Sign-in to view
Swift
Sign-in to view
Whetsel
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Pickerington Central
16 / 2
89%
Grove City
13 / 4
76%
Pickerington North
11 / 4
73%
Reynoldsburg
7 / 7
50%
Lancaster
6 / 8
43%
Gahanna
3 / 6
33%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Reynoldsburg Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 16
Watkins Memorial   
  • 25%
  • 50%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 38%
L, 0-5
Fri, Aug 25
Hilliard Bradley   
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 25%
  • 38%
  • 38%
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 28
DeSales   
  • 65%
  • 75%
  • 46%
  • 63%
  • 41%
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 29
Grove City   
  • 29%
  • 20%
  • 39%
  • 25%
  • 42%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 30
Bexley   
  • 20%
  • 29%
  • 0%
  • 54%
  • 29%
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 31
Pickerington Central   
  • 8%
  • 38%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 5
Pickerington North   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 29%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 6
Hamilton Township   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 7
Lancaster   
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 33%
  • 29%
  • 33%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 11
Canal Winchester   
  • 80%
  • 59%
  • 35%
  • 75%
  • 32%
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 12
Northland   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 3-0
Thu, Sep 14
Big Walnut   
  • 8%
  • 29%
  • 57%
  • 65%
  • 67%
W, 3-2
Fri, Sep 15
Westerville South   
  • 75%
  • 100%
  • 62%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 18
Newark   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Mon, Sep 25 Delaware Hayes  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Sep 26 Marysville  (Away)
-
-
Wed, Sep 27 Watkins Memorial  (Away)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/18/2017
1
Chaffin
Baker Newark
9/18/2017
2
Hoffmann
Rainbolt Newark
9/18/2017
3
Matan
Carlile Newark
9/18/2017
1st Double
Swift-Whetsel
Grubbs-Anderson Newark
2nd Double
Newark
1
Westerville South
2
Westerville South
3
Westerville South
1st Double
Westerville South
2nd Double
Westerville South
1
Big Walnut
2
Big Walnut
3
Big Walnut
1st Double
Big Walnut
2nd Double
Big Walnut
1
Northland
2
Northland
3
Northland
1
Canal Winchester
2
Canal Winchester
3
Canal Winchester
1st Double
Canal Winchester
2nd Double
Canal Winchester
1
Lancaster
2
Lancaster
3
Lancaster
1st Double
Lancaster
2nd Double
Lancaster
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Pickerington North
2
Pickerington North
3
Pickerington North
1st Double
Pickerington North
2nd Double
Pickerington North
1
Pickerington Central
2
Pickerington Central
3
Pickerington Central
1st Double
Pickerington Central
2nd Double
Pickerington Central
1
Bexley
2
Bexley
3
Bexley
1st Double
Bexley
2nd Double
Bexley
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
1
DeSales
2
DeSales
3
DeSales
1st Double
DeSales
2nd Double
DeSales
1
Hilliard Bradley
2
Hilliard Bradley
3
Hilliard Bradley
1st Double
Hilliard Bradley
2nd Double
Hilliard Bradley
1
Watkins Memorial
2
Watkins Memorial
3
Watkins Memorial
1st Double
Watkins Memorial
2nd Double
Watkins Memorial

Reynoldsburg Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 12
Whetstone     
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 24
Mount Vernon     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 25
Gahanna     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 29
Newark     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 30
Grove City     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 1
Pickerington Central     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 6
Pickerington North     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 8
Lancaster     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 12
Chillicothe     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 13
Westland     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 15
Bexley     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 19
Marysville     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 20
Teays Valley     
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 21
Westerville North     
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 26
DeSales     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 27
Big Walnut     
L, 1-4
Wed, Oct 5
Westerville South     
W, 4-1
Mon, Oct 10
Watkins Memorial     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: