Reynoldsburg Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Reynoldsburg Tennis Team Reynoldsburg Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Les Somogyi Click for more

 

Reynoldsburg Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Tennis Season Kickoff News Article from ThisWeekSports.com by Jarrod Ulrey

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Reynoldsburg Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Reynoldsburg Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Chaffin
Sign-in to view
Dodley
Sign-in to view
Gebrezgi
Sign-in to view
Harris
Sign-in to view
Harrison
Sign-in to view
Kemuto
Sign-in to view
Matan
Sign-in to view
Respress
Sign-in to view
Rowe
Sign-in to view
Swift
Sign-in to view
Whetsel
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Pickerington North
16 / 3
84%
Lancaster
13 / 3
81%
Pickerington Central
15 / 6
71%
Reynoldsburg
6 / 9
40%
Gahanna
5 / 8
38%
Grove City
6 / 11
35%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Reynoldsburg Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 20
Westerville South   
  • 75%
  • 67%
  • 75%
  • 80%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 22
Mount Vernon   
  • 0%
  • 75%
  • 43%
  • 67%
  • 53%
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 23
Gahanna   
  • 62%
  • 40%
  • 38%
  • 75%
  • 35%
L, 2-3
Mon, Aug 27
Bexley   
  • 33%
  • 58%
  • 20%
  • 59%
  • 33%
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 28
Grove City   
  • 41%
  • 40%
  • 75%
  • 45%
  • 52%
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 29
DeSales   
  • 40%
  • 8%
  • 20%
L, 0-3
Thu, Aug 30
Pickerington Central   
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 0%
  • 40%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 4
Pickerington North   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 20%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 6
Lancaster   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 56%
  • 53%
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 11
Big Walnut   
  • 14%
  • 80%
  • 20%
  • 54%
  • 64%
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 12
Delaware Hayes   
  • 80%
  • 57%
  • 37%
  • 42%
  • 57%
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 13
Canal Winchester   
  • 62%
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 100%
  • 86%
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 26
Marysville   
  • 57%
  • 71%
  • 75%
  • 38%
  • 62%
W, 4-1
Fri, Sep 28
Westerville Central   
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 33%
  • 47%
  • 80%
L, 1-4
Tue, Oct 2
Watkins Memorial   
  • 33%
  • 33%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 62%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/5/2018
Tour. Doub
Harris-Gebrezgi
Perez-Flanagan Westland
10/5/2018
Tour. Sing
Rowe
Goodlive Watterson
10/5/2018
Tour. Sing
Matan
Powelson Newark
6-3, 6-4
10/5/2018
Tour. Sing
Chaffin
Zamosky Newark
Tour. Doub
New Albany
Tour. Doub
New Albany
Tour. Sing
Dublin Jerome
Tour. Sing
Dublin Jerome
1
Watkins Memorial
2
Watkins Memorial
3
Watkins Memorial
1st Double
Watkins Memorial
2nd Double
Watkins Memorial
1
Westerville Central
2
Westerville Central
3
Westerville Central
1st Double
Westerville Central
2nd Double
Westerville Central
1
Marysville
2
Marysville
3
Marysville
1st Double
Marysville
2nd Double
Marysville
Tour. Doub
Watkins Memorial
1
Canal Winchester
2
Canal Winchester
3
Canal Winchester
1st Double
Canal Winchester
2nd Double
Canal Winchester
1
Delaware Hayes
2
Delaware Hayes
3
Delaware Hayes
1st Double
Delaware Hayes
2nd Double
Delaware Hayes
1
Big Walnut
2
Big Walnut
3
Big Walnut
1st Double
Big Walnut
2nd Double
Big Walnut
1
Lancaster
2
Lancaster
3
Lancaster
1st Double
Lancaster
2nd Double
Lancaster
1
Pickerington North
2
Pickerington North
3
Pickerington North
1st Double
Pickerington North
2nd Double
Pickerington North
1
Pickerington Central
2
Pickerington Central
3
Pickerington Central
1st Double
Pickerington Central
2nd Double
Pickerington Central
1
DeSales
3
DeSales
2nd Double
DeSales
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
1
Bexley
2
Bexley
3
Bexley
1st Double
Bexley
2nd Double
Bexley
1
Gahanna
2
Gahanna
3
Gahanna
1st Double
Gahanna
2nd Double
Gahanna
1
Mount Vernon
2
Mount Vernon
3
Mount Vernon
1st Double
Mount Vernon
2nd Double
Mount Vernon
1
Westerville South
2
Westerville South
3
Westerville South
1st Double
Westerville South
2nd Double
Westerville South

Reynoldsburg Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 16
Watkins Memorial     
L, 0-5
Fri, Aug 25
Hilliard Bradley     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 28
DeSales     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 29
Grove City     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 30
Bexley     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 31
Pickerington Central     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 5
Pickerington North     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 6
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 7
Lancaster     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 11
Canal Winchester     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 12
Northland     
W, 3-0
Thu, Sep 14
Big Walnut     
W, 3-2
Fri, Sep 15
Westerville South     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 18
Newark     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 25
Delaware Hayes     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 26
Marysville     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 27
Watkins Memorial     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 28
Teays Valley     
L, 2-3
Mon, Oct 2
London     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: