Poland Seminary
Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Poland Seminary Tennis Team Poland Seminary Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Jimmie Leslie Click for more

 

Poland Seminary Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Poland Seminary Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Graduate(s) Playing College Tennis:
  • Garrett Gardner is a Senior at Valparaiso
  • Poland Seminary Roster
    Player
    Class / Graduation Year
    Andrews
    Sign-in to view
    Calderon
    Sign-in to view
    Delatore
    Sign-in to view
    Eich
    Sign-in to view
    Jacobson
    Sign-in to view
    Palusak
    Sign-in to view
    Rosenberg
    Sign-in to view
    Schweers
    Sign-in to view
    Scotford
    Sign-in to view

     

    Poland Seminary Team Results and Schedule
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Tue, Aug 14
    Warren Harding   
    • 92%
    • 92%
    • 100%
    • 100%
    • 92%
    W, 5-0
    Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
    most recent matches first).
    Date Played
    Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
    8/14/2018
    1
    Delatore
    Monatt-Carson Warren Harding
    8/14/2018
    2
    Jacobson
    Stanton Warren Harding
    8/14/2018
    3
    Calderon
    Williams Warren Harding
    8/14/2018
    1st Double
    Eich-Scotford
    Talbott-McCullough Warren Harding
    2nd Double
    Warren Harding

    Poland Seminary Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Wed, Aug 23
    Howland     
    W, 5-0
    Mon, Aug 28
    Fitch     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Aug 30
    Lakeside     
    W, 4-1
    Tue, Sep 5
    McKinley     
    W, 5-0
    Thu, Sep 7
    Edgewood     
    W, 5-0
    Mon, Sep 11
    Warren Harding     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Sep 13
    Jefferson Area     
    W, 5-0
    Thu, Sep 14
    Ursuline     
    W, 5-0
    Mon, Sep 18
    Orange     
    W, 4-1
    Wed, Sep 20
    Canfield     
    L, 1-4
    Thu, Sep 21
    Howland     
    W, 3-2
    Mon, Sep 25
    Lakeview     
    W, 4-1
    Tue, Sep 26
    Fitch     
    W, 4-1
    Wed, Sep 27
    Lakeside     
    W, 5-0
    Thu, Sep 28
    Boardman     
    W, 3-2
    Mon, Oct 9
    Laurel     
    L, 0-5

    Member is logged in as: - Access level is: