Norton Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Norton Tennis Team Norton Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Angie Carretta

Norton Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Norton Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Clark
Sign-in to view
Clark
Sign-in to view
Smith
Sign-in to view
Storad
Sign-in to view
Vence
Sign-in to view
Young

Portage Trail Conference - Metro
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Field
0 / 0
0%
Norton
0 / 0
0%
Ravenna
0 / 0
0%
Kent Roosevelt
0 / 0
0%
Southeast
0 / 0
0%
Cloverleaf
0 / 0
0%
Coventry
0 / 0
0%
Crestwood
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Norton Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 17
Ravenna     
W, 5-0
Fri, Aug 19
Woodridge     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 22
Coventry     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 23
Chippewa     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 24
Field     
W, 5-0
Fri, Aug 26
Crestwood     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 29
Southeast     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 30
Cloverleaf     
W, 3-2
Wed, Aug 31
Wadsworth     
W, 4-0
Thu, Sep 1
Ravenna     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 6
Woodridge     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 7
Coventry     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 12
Crestwood     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 13
Field     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 14
Southeast     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 19
Cloverleaf     
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 21
Highland     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 22
Copley     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 27
Orrville     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: