New Richmond Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Coach: Terri Flamm

New Richmond Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

New Richmond Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Clancy
Curless
Jones
Jump
Staton
White
Woolum

Southern Buckeye Athletic/Academic Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Goshen
1 / 0
100%
Blanchester
8 / 5
62%
Western Brown
2 / 4
33%
New Richmond
1 / 2
33%
Batavia
0 / 3
0%
Bethel-Tate
0 / 3
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

New Richmond Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 16
McNicholas   
  • 65%
  • 100%
  • 57%
  • 59%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 23
Clinton-Massie   
  • 14%
  • 38%
  • 28%
  • 8%
  • 67%
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 19
Clinton-Massie   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/19/2017
1
Dragoo
Thompson Clinton-Massie
9/19/2017
2
Walls
Lazic Clinton-Massie
9/19/2017
3
Pratt
Schulz Clinton-Massie
9/19/2017
1st Double
Grady-Bezold
Carruthers-Stinchcomb Clinton-Massie
2nd Double
Clinton-Massie
1
Clinton-Massie
2
Clinton-Massie
3
Clinton-Massie
1st Double
Clinton-Massie
2nd Double
Clinton-Massie
1
McNicholas
2
McNicholas
3
McNicholas
1st Double
McNicholas
2nd Double
McNicholas

New Richmond Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 18
Amelia     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 22
Glen Este     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 23
Norwood     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 25
Western Brown     
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 31
Goshen     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 1
Blanchester     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 6
Taylor     
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 19
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 21
Amelia     
W, 5-0
Wed, Oct 5
Mariemont     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: