Bexley Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Bexley Tennis Team Bexley Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Shelby Cheses

Bexley Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Tennis Season Kickoff News Article from ThisWeekSports.com by Scott Hennen

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Bexley Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Bexley Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Benedict
Sign-in to view
Brady
Elliott
Giller
Grossman
Sign-in to view
Lehman
Levy
Sign-in to view
Weisman
Sign-in to view
Williams

Mid-State League - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Columbus Academy
13 / 1
93%
Bexley
8 / 3
73%
Wellington
8 / 3
73%
Worthington Christian
7 / 8
47%
Grandview
3 / 10
23%
London
0 / 2
0%
Whitehall
0 / 6
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Bexley Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 14
Thomas Worthington   
  • 8%
  • 56%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 22
Gahanna   
  • 40%
  • 67%
  • 62%
  • 71%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 27
Reynoldsburg   
  • 67%
  • 42%
  • 80%
  • 41%
  • 67%
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 28
Whitehall   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 30
Upper Arlington-B   
  • 25%
  • 20%
  • 65%
  • 75%
  • 63%
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 11
Olentangy Berlin   
  • 0%
  • 57%
  • 55%
  • 86%
  • 46%
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 12
Watkins Memorial   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 45%
  • 56%
  • 62%
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 13
Worthington Christian   
  • 33%
  • 0%
  • 80%
  • 86%
  • 67%
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 20
Columbus Academy   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 37%
  • 25%
  • 50%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 27
Pickerington Central   
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 20%
  • 25%
L, 0-4
Tue, Oct 2
Grandview   
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 4-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/11/2018
Tour. Sing
Elliott
Olmstead Wellington
10/11/2018
Tour. Doub
Benedict-Levy
I.Vegas-O.Vegas Wellington
7-5, 7-6
10/11/2018
Tour. Doub
Weisman-Williams
AntwiWoods-Burkhalter Wellington
10/6/2018
Tour. Sing
Elliott
Ratliff Columbus Academy
Tour. Sing
Columbus Academy
Tour. Doub
Columbus Academy
Tour. Doub
Columbus Academy
Tour. Doub
Bexley
Tour. Doub
Bexley
Tour. Sing
Ready
Tour. Sing
Marion-Franklin
Tour. Doub
Marion-Franklin
Tour. Sing
London
Tour. Doub
London
Tour. Sing
Grandview
Tour. Sing
Columbus Academy
Tour. Sing
Bloom-Carroll
Tour. Sing
Bloom-Carroll
Tour. Doub
Bloom-Carroll
Tour. Doub
Bloom-Carroll
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
1
Pickerington Central
2
Pickerington Central
1st Double
Pickerington Central
2nd Double
Pickerington Central
1
Columbus Academy
2
Columbus Academy
3
Columbus Academy
1st Double
Columbus Academy
2nd Double
Columbus Academy
1
Worthington Christian
2
Worthington Christian
3
Worthington Christian
1st Double
Worthington Christian
2nd Double
Worthington Christian
1
Watkins Memorial
2
Watkins Memorial
3
Watkins Memorial
1st Double
Watkins Memorial
2nd Double
Watkins Memorial
1
Olentangy Berlin
2
Olentangy Berlin
3
Olentangy Berlin
1st Double
Olentangy Berlin
2nd Double
Olentangy Berlin
1
Upper Arlington-B
2
Upper Arlington-B
3
Upper Arlington-B
1st Double
Upper Arlington-B
2nd Double
Upper Arlington-B
1
Whitehall
2
Whitehall
3
Whitehall
1st Double
Whitehall
2nd Double
Whitehall
1
Reynoldsburg
2
Reynoldsburg
3
Reynoldsburg
1st Double
Reynoldsburg
2nd Double
Reynoldsburg
1
Gahanna
2
Gahanna
3
Gahanna
1st Double
Gahanna
2nd Double
Gahanna
1
Thomas Worthington
2
Thomas Worthington
3
Thomas Worthington
1st Double
Thomas Worthington
2nd Double
Thomas Worthington

Bexley Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 23
Thomas Worthington     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 24
London     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 29
Hilliard Davidson-B     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 30
Reynoldsburg     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 31
DeSales     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 5
Columbus School for Girls     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 6
Hilliard Bradley     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 7
Worthington Christian     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 12
Grandview     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 14
Columbus Academy     
L, 0-5
Fri, Sep 22
Wellington     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 26
Hilliard Darby     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 28
Pickerington Central     
L, 1-4
Tue, Oct 3
Dublin Coffman     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: