Marysville Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Marysville Tennis Team Marysville Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Bill Romane

Marysville Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Marysville Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Marysville Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Geraghty
Sign-in to view
Grimm
Sign-in to view
Larruiz
Sign-in to view
Markert
Sign-in to view
Romine
Sign-in to view
Shade
Sign-in to view
Wells
Sign-in to view
Williams
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Central
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Upper Arlington
8 / 0
100%
Dublin Coffman
8 / 9
47%
Hilliard Davidson
5 / 7
42%
Marysville
3 / 8
27%
Central Crossing
2 / 8
20%
Westland
0 / 7
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Marysville Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 14
Gahanna   
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 23
Watkins Memorial   
  • 47%
  • 14%
  • 59%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 24
Westland   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 31
Dublin Coffman   
  • 20%
  • 45%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 5
Upper Arlington   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 6
Marion Harding   
  • 63%
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 65%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 7
Hilliard Davidson   
  • 41%
  • 33%
  • 55%
  • 50%
  • 92%
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 12
Dublin Scioto   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 14
Olentangy Liberty   
  • 28%
  • 29%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 20
Hilliard Darby   
  • 86%
  • 67%
  • 46%
  • 20%
  • 14%
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 21
Hilliard Bradley   
  • 25%
  • 25%
  • 63%
  • 20%
  • 20%
L, 1-4
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Mon, Sep 25 Grove City  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Sep 26 Reynoldsburg  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Sep 28 Worthington Christian  (Away)
-
-
Mon, Oct 2 Mount Vernon  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Oct 3 Central Crossing  (Home)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/21/2017
1
Grimm
Dixon Hilliard Bradley
9/21/2017
2
Larriuz
Kisin Hilliard Bradley
9/21/2017
3
Markert
Burchett Hilliard Bradley
7-6, 3-0
9/21/2017
1st Double
Romine-Wells
Carlisle-Thurston Hilliard Bradley
2nd Double
Hilliard Bradley
1
Hilliard Darby
2
Hilliard Darby
3
Hilliard Darby
1st Double
Hilliard Darby
2nd Double
Hilliard Darby
1
Olentangy Liberty
2
Olentangy Liberty
3
Olentangy Liberty
1st Double
Olentangy Liberty
2nd Double
Olentangy Liberty
1
Dublin Scioto
2
Dublin Scioto
3
Dublin Scioto
1st Double
Dublin Scioto
2nd Double
Dublin Scioto
1
Hilliard Davidson
2
Hilliard Davidson
3
Hilliard Davidson
1st Double
Hilliard Davidson
2nd Double
Hilliard Davidson
1
Marion Harding
2
Marion Harding
3
Marion Harding
1st Double
Marion Harding
2nd Double
Marion Harding
1
Upper Arlington
2
Upper Arlington
3
Upper Arlington
1st Double
Upper Arlington
2nd Double
Upper Arlington
1
Dublin Coffman
2
Dublin Coffman
3
Dublin Coffman
1st Double
Dublin Coffman
2nd Double
Dublin Coffman
1
Westland
2
Westland
3
Westland
1st Double
Westland
2nd Double
Westland
1
Watkins Memorial
2
Watkins Memorial
3
Watkins Memorial
1st Double
Watkins Memorial
2nd Double
Watkins Memorial
Tour. Sing
Westerville North
Tour. Doub
Westerville North
Tour. Sing
Olentangy
Tour. Sing
Olentangy
Tour. Sing
Olentangy
Tour. Doub
Olentangy
Tour. Sing
Marion Harding
Tour. Doub
Marion Harding
Tour. Doub
Marion Harding
Tour. Sing
Delaware Hayes
Tour. Sing
Delaware Hayes
Tour. Doub
Delaware Hayes
Tour. Doub
Delaware Hayes
Tour. Sing
Buckeye Valley
Tour. Sing
Buckeye Valley

Marysville Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 12
Marion Harding     
L, 2-3
Mon, Aug 15
Big Walnut     
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 23
Westerville North     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 25
Westland     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 30
Central Crossing     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 1
Dublin Coffman     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 6
Upper Arlington     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 7
River Valley     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 8
Hilliard Davidson     
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 12
Hilliard Bradley     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 13
Delaware Hayes     
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 14
Hilliard Darby     
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 19
Reynoldsburg     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 20
Worthington Christian     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 21
Worthington Kilbourne     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 22
Olentangy Liberty     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 27
Thomas Worthington     
L, 2-3
Wed, Oct 5
Grove City     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: