Mariemont Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Mariemont Tennis Team Mariemont Tennis - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Doug Spreen

Mariemont Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Cincinnati Hills League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Indian Hill
2 / 0
100%
Mariemont
2 / 0
100%
Wyoming
1 / 0
100%
Finneytown
0 / 0
0%
Madeira
0 / 0
0%
Taylor
0 / 0
0%
Deer Park
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Mariemont Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 13
Anderson   
  • 92%
  • 59%
  • 41%
  • 65%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 14
Talawanda   
  • 67%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/14/2018
1
Lindner
Monson Talawanda
8/14/2018
2
Taylor
Lykins Talawanda
8/14/2018
3
Soller
Flick Talawanda
8/14/2018
1st Double
Grimmer-Frye
Smith-Dickman Talawanda
2nd Double
Talawanda
1
Anderson
2
Anderson
3
Anderson
1st Double
Anderson
2nd Double
Anderson

Mariemont Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 11
Harrison     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 16
Talawanda     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 17
Oak Hills     
W, 3-2
Mon, Aug 21
Anderson     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 22
Indian Hill     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 23
St. Ursula Academy-B     
W, 3-2
Mon, Aug 28
Ross     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 30
Badin     
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 31
Madeira     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 5
Seton     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 7
Cincinnati Country Day     
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 18
West Clermont     
W, 4-0
Wed, Sep 20
Wyoming     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 21
Taylor     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 21
Taylor     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 25
McAuley     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 27
Kings     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: