Mariemont Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Mariemont Tennis Team Mariemont Tennis - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Doug Spreen

Mariemont Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Cincinnati Hills League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Indian Hill
12 / 3
80%
Mariemont
10 / 3
77%
Wyoming
8 / 6
57%
Finneytown
0 / 0
0%
Madeira
0 / 3
0%
Taylor
0 / 7
0%
Deer Park
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Mariemont Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 13
Anderson   
  • 92%
  • 59%
  • 41%
  • 65%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 14
Talawanda   
  • 67%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 21
Madeira   
  • 80%
  • 20%
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 75%
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 22
Milford   
  • 62%
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 63%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 23
Indian Hill   
  • 8%
  • 29%
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 50%
L, 1-4
Fri, Aug 24
Seven Hills   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 35%
  • 44%
  • 25%
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 27
Seton   
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 28
St. Ursula Academy-B   
  • 40%
  • 75%
  • 68%
  • 41%
  • 80%
W, 3-2
Fri, Sep 7
West Clermont   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 13
Wyoming   
L, 1-3
Tue, Sep 18
Taylor   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 26
Oak Hills   
  • 71%
  • 67%
  • 92%
  • 62%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Wed, Oct 3
Kings   
  • 75%
  • 54%
  • 86%
  • 68%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/3/2018
1
Lindner
Guerin Kings
10/3/2018
2
Taylor
Gostel Kings
6-7, 6-4, 1-0
10/3/2018
3
Popowics
Cefaln Kings
10/3/2018
1st Double
Falknor-Soller
Coughlin-Ridenour Kings
7-5, 6-1
2nd Double
Kings
Tour. Sing
Wyoming
Tour. Doub
Wyoming
Tour. Doub
Wyoming
Tour. Sing
Waynesville
Tour. Sing
Waynesville
Tour. Sing
Taylor
Tour. Sing
Seven Hills
Tour. Sing
McNicholas
Tour. Doub
Madeira
Tour. Sing
Cincinnati Country Day
Tour. Sing
Cincinnati Country Day
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
Tour. Doub
Oak Hills
Tour. Sing
Mercy McAuley
Tour. Sing
Mercy McAuley
Tour. Doub
Kings
Tour. Sing
Fairfield
Tour. Doub
Fairfield
Tour. Sing
Badin
Tour. Sing
Badin
Tour. Sing
Anderson
Tour. Sing
Anderson
Tour. Doub
Anderson
1
Taylor
2
Taylor
3
Taylor
1st Double
Taylor
2nd Double
Taylor
1
West Clermont
2
West Clermont
3
West Clermont
1st Double
West Clermont
2nd Double
West Clermont
1
Wyoming
2
Wyoming
3
Wyoming
1st Double
Wyoming
2nd Double
Wyoming
1
St. Ursula Academy-B
2
St. Ursula Academy-B
3
St. Ursula Academy-B
1st Double
St. Ursula Academy-B
2nd Double
St. Ursula Academy-B
1
Seton
2
Seton
3
Seton
1st Double
Seton
2nd Double
Seton
1
Seven Hills
2
Seven Hills
3
Seven Hills
1st Double
Seven Hills
2nd Double
Seven Hills
1
Indian Hill
2
Indian Hill
3
Indian Hill
1st Double
Indian Hill
2nd Double
Indian Hill
1
Milford
2
Milford
3
Milford
1st Double
Milford
2nd Double
Milford
1
Madeira
2
Madeira
3
Madeira
1st Double
Madeira
2nd Double
Madeira
1
Talawanda
2
Talawanda
3
Talawanda
1st Double
Talawanda
2nd Double
Talawanda
1
Anderson
2
Anderson
3
Anderson
1st Double
Anderson
2nd Double
Anderson

Mariemont Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 11
Harrison     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 16
Talawanda     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 17
Oak Hills     
W, 3-2
Mon, Aug 21
Anderson     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 22
Indian Hill     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 23
St. Ursula Academy-B     
W, 3-2
Mon, Aug 28
Ross     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 30
Badin     
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 31
Madeira     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 5
Seton     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 7
Cincinnati Country Day     
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 18
West Clermont     
W, 4-0
Wed, Sep 20
Wyoming     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 21
Taylor     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 21
Taylor     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 25
McAuley     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 27
Kings     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: