Madeira Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Coach: Karen Dougherty

Madeira Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Madeira Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Petro
Sign-in to view
Tucker
Sign-in to view
Wu
Sign-in to view

Cincinnati Hills League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Indian Hill
12 / 3
80%
Mariemont
10 / 3
77%
Wyoming
8 / 6
57%
Finneytown
0 / 0
0%
Madeira
0 / 3
0%
Taylor
0 / 7
0%
Deer Park
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Madeira Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 21
Mariemont   
  • 20%
  • 80%
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 25%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 13
Wyoming   
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 33%
  • 29%
L, 0-5
Thu, Oct 4
Indian Hill   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/4/2018
1
Wu
H.Hirsch Indian Hill
10/4/2018
2
Boadas
Pregel Indian Hill
1-0, 1-0
10/4/2018
3
Tucker
Budde Indian Hill
10/4/2018
1st Double
Petro-Rusk
N.Price-August Indian Hill
2nd Double
Indian Hill
Tour. Sing
Wyoming
Tour. Sing
Wyoming
Tour. Doub
Wyoming
Tour. Doub
Waynesville
Tour. Sing
Taylor
Tour. Doub
Taylor
Tour. Sing
Seven Hills
Tour. Sing
New Richmond
Tour. Doub
Mariemont
Tour. Sing
Wilmington
Tour. Doub
Seton
Tour. Sing
Goshen
Tour. Doub
Clinton-Massie
1
Wyoming
2
Wyoming
3
Wyoming
1st Double
Wyoming
2nd Double
Wyoming
1
Mariemont
2
Mariemont
3
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont

Madeira Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 22
Badin     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 31
Mariemont     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 5
Blanchester     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 6
Indian Hill     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 25
Mother of Mercy     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 26
Taylor     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 27
Wyoming     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: