Gahanna Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Gahanna Tennis Team Kathleen McGuff - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Chris Schwinnen

Gahanna Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Gahanna Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Gahanna Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Becker
Sign-in to view
Chen
Sign-in to view
Herman
Sign-in to view
Jackson
McCloud
Sign-in to view
Pomponio
Satish
Sign-in to view
Secrist
Smith
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Pickerington Central
16 / 2
89%
Grove City
13 / 4
76%
Pickerington North
10 / 4
71%
Reynoldsburg
7 / 7
50%
Lancaster
6 / 8
43%
Gahanna
3 / 6
33%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Gahanna Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 14
Marysville   
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 15
Olentangy   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 33%
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 29
Pickerington North   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 27%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 30
Granville   
  • 33%
  • 20%
  • 80%
  • 62%
  • 63%
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 31
Grove City   
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 5
Lancaster   
  • 25%
  • 33%
  • 40%
  • 71%
  • 80%
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 7
Pickerington Central   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 29%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 14
Hilliard Bradley   
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 68%
  • 37%
  • 62%
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 21
Dublin Scioto   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 33%
  • 68%
  • 35%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/21/2017
1
Chen
Lambillotte Dublin Scioto
9/21/2017
2
Herman
Santoso Dublin Scioto
9/21/2017
3
Pomponio
Shaffer Dublin Scioto
6-3, 2-1
9/21/2017
1st Double
Satish-McCloud
Baughman-Szabo Dublin Scioto
6-0, 7-6
2nd Double
Dublin Scioto
1
Hilliard Bradley
2
Hilliard Bradley
3
Hilliard Bradley
1st Double
Hilliard Bradley
2nd Double
Hilliard Bradley
1
Pickerington Central
2
Pickerington Central
3
Pickerington Central
1st Double
Pickerington Central
2nd Double
Pickerington Central
1
Lancaster
2
Lancaster
3
Lancaster
1st Double
Lancaster
2nd Double
Lancaster
1
Granville
2
Granville
3
Granville
1st Double
Granville
2nd Double
Granville
1
Pickerington North
2
Pickerington North
3
Pickerington North
1st Double
Pickerington North
2nd Double
Pickerington North
1
Olentangy
2
Olentangy
3
Olentangy
1st Double
Olentangy
2nd Double
Olentangy

Gahanna Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 17
Hilliard Darby     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 23
Olentangy Liberty     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 25
Reynoldsburg     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 29
Olentangy Orange     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 1
Grove City     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 6
Lancaster     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 8
Pickerington Central     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 13
Worthington Kilbourne     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 14
Bexley     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 15
Pickerington North     
L, 0-5
Fri, Sep 16
Dublin Jerome     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 20
Dublin Scioto     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 27
Hilliard Davidson     
W, 4-1
Wed, Oct 12
Olentangy     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: