Gahanna Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Gahanna Tennis Team Kathleen McGuff - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Chris Schwinnen

Gahanna Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Tennis Season Kickoff News Article from ThisWeekSports.com by Jarrod Ulrey

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Gahanna Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Gahanna Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Becker
Sign-in to view
Herman
Sign-in to view
Jackson
Kemph
Mattocks
Pomponio
Secrist
Slates
Thomas
Vetyam

Ohio Capital Conference - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Pickerington North
16 / 3
84%
Lancaster
13 / 3
81%
Pickerington Central
15 / 6
71%
Reynoldsburg
6 / 9
40%
Gahanna
5 / 8
38%
Grove City
6 / 11
35%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Gahanna Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 14
Marysville   
  • 80%
  • 25%
  • 92%
  • 52%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 22
Bexley   
  • 60%
  • 33%
  • 38%
  • 29%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 23
Reynoldsburg   
  • 38%
  • 60%
  • 62%
  • 25%
  • 65%
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 28
Pickerington North   
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 35%
  • 32%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 30
Grove City   
  • 63%
  • 58%
  • 100%
  • 59%
  • 29%
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 4
Lancaster   
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 29%
  • 57%
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 6
Pickerington Central   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 43%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 11
Hilliard Darby   
  • 86%
  • 44%
  • 38%
  • 56%
  • 80%
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 12
Granville   
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 67%
  • 86%
  • 56%
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 13
Dublin Scioto   
  • 8%
  • 37%
  • 8%
  • 42%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 19
Big Walnut   
  • 33%
  • 62%
  • 60%
  • 32%
  • 60%
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 20
Dublin Jerome   
  • 28%
  • 33%
  • 86%
  • 36%
  • 20%
L, 1-4
Mon, Oct 1
Westerville Central   
  • 33%
  • 42%
  • 20%
  • 43%
  • 37%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/5/2018
Tour. Sing
Hermann
Drought Watterson
10/5/2018
Tour. Sing
Slates
Geswein Watterson
10/5/2018
Tour. Doub
Thomas-Mattox
Moesle-Anderson Pickerington North
10/5/2018
Tour. Doub
Secrist-Becker
Haas-Nguyen Pickerington North
Tour. Sing
New Albany
Tour. Sing
Chillicothe
1
Westerville Central
2
Westerville Central
3
Westerville Central
1st Double
Westerville Central
2nd Double
Westerville Central
1
Dublin Jerome
2
Dublin Jerome
3
Dublin Jerome
1st Double
Dublin Jerome
2nd Double
Dublin Jerome
1
Big Walnut
2
Big Walnut
3
Big Walnut
1st Double
Big Walnut
2nd Double
Big Walnut
Tour. Doub
Watkins Memorial
1
Dublin Scioto
2
Dublin Scioto
3
Dublin Scioto
1st Double
Dublin Scioto
2nd Double
Dublin Scioto
1
Granville
2
Granville
3
Granville
1st Double
Granville
2nd Double
Granville
1
Hilliard Darby
2
Hilliard Darby
3
Hilliard Darby
1st Double
Hilliard Darby
2nd Double
Hilliard Darby
1
Pickerington Central
2
Pickerington Central
3
Pickerington Central
1st Double
Pickerington Central
2nd Double
Pickerington Central
1
Lancaster
2
Lancaster
3
Lancaster
1st Double
Lancaster
2nd Double
Lancaster
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
1
Pickerington North
2
Pickerington North
3
Pickerington North
1st Double
Pickerington North
2nd Double
Pickerington North
1
Reynoldsburg
2
Reynoldsburg
3
Reynoldsburg
1st Double
Reynoldsburg
2nd Double
Reynoldsburg
1
Bexley
2
Bexley
3
Bexley
1st Double
Bexley
2nd Double
Bexley
1
Marysville
2
Marysville
3
Marysville
1st Double
Marysville
2nd Double
Marysville

Gahanna Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 14
Marysville     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 15
Olentangy     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 29
Pickerington North     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 30
Granville     
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 31
Grove City     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 5
Lancaster     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 7
Pickerington Central     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 14
Hilliard Bradley     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 21
Dublin Scioto     
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 25
Dublin Jerome     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 28
Thomas Worthington     
L, 2-3
Mon, Oct 2
Westerville Central     
W, 3-2
Wed, Oct 4
Hilliard Davidson     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: