Eastmoor Academy
Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Eastmoor Academy Tennis Team Eastmoor Academy Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Vincent Freeland

Eastmoor Academy Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Eastmoor Academy Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Eastmoor Academy Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Ashcraft
Eshun
Fandrey
Garcia
Georges
Jackson
Jones
Mack
Sanford
WoodardHinton
Wooten

Columbus City League - South
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Marion-Franklin
2 / 0
100%
West
2 / 1
67%
Independence
1 / 1
50%
Eastmoor Academy
0 / 2
0%
Africentric
0 / 2
0%
South
0 / 1
0%
Walnut Ridge
0 / 0
0%
Briggs
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Eastmoor Academy Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 23
Westerville North   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 30
Independence   
  • 0%
  • 33%
  • 37%
  • 100%
L, 1-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/6/2017
Tour. Sing
Eshum
Marti Upper Arlington
10/6/2017
Tour. Sing
Garcia
Manilchuk Upper Arlington
10/6/2017
Tour. Sing
WoodardHinton
Goldberg Upper Arlington
10/6/2017
Tour. Doub
Mack-Palmer
Dodson-Brown Thomas Worthington
Default
Tour. Doub
Mount Vernon
Tour. Sing
Franklin Heights
1
Independence
2
Independence
3
Independence
1st Double
Independence
1
Westerville North
2
Westerville North
3
Westerville North
1st Double
Westerville North
2nd Double
Westerville North

Eastmoor Academy Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Sep 6
Hartley     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 7
Independence     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 8
Hamilton Township     
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 12
South     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 13
Ready     
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 19
Grandview     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 21
Marion-Franklin     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 22
Africentric     
W, 5-0
Mon, Oct 3
Whetstone     
L, 0-5
Wed, Oct 5
DeSales     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: