Lakota East Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Coach: Karen Barnes

Lakota East Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Lakota East Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Lakota East Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Holtmeier
Silverberg

Greater Miami Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Mason
13 / 2
87%
Oak Hills
10 / 4
71%
Sycamore
9 / 6
60%
Lakota West
6 / 5
55%
Lakota East
2 / 3
40%
Middletown
3 / 5
38%
Colerain
2 / 4
33%
Fairfield
1 / 5
17%
Hamilton
1 / 7
13%
Princeton
0 / 6
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Lakota East Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 25
Sycamore   
  • 44%
  • 32%
  • 92%
  • 8%
  • 29%
L, 1-4
Tue, Aug 29
Mason   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 30
Loveland   
  • 71%
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 54%
  • 32%
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 18
Indian Hill   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 65%
  • 50%
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 20
Centerville   
  • 52%
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 71%
  • 48%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/20/2017
1
Holtmeier
A.Alapatt Centerville
6-4, 5-7, 1-0
9/20/2017
2
Hoke
Dhaliwal Centerville
9/20/2017
3
Silverberg
Mills Centerville
6-4, 6-0
9/20/2017
1st Double
Graham-Romito
Camp-Carfara Centerville
2nd Double
Centerville
1
Indian Hill
2
Indian Hill
3
Indian Hill
1st Double
Indian Hill
2nd Double
Indian Hill
Tour. Doub
St. Ursula Academy
Tour. Doub
St. Ursula Academy
Tour. Sing
Mason
Tour. Sing
Mason
Tour. Sing
Indian Hill
1
Loveland
2
Loveland
3
Loveland
1st Double
Loveland
2nd Double
Loveland
1
Mason
2
Mason
3
Mason
1st Double
Mason
2nd Double
Mason
1
Sycamore
2
Sycamore
3
Sycamore
1st Double
Sycamore
2nd Double
Sycamore

Lakota East Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 17
Loveland     
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 18
Centerville     
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 23
Hamilton     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 25
Mason     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 12
St. Ursula Academy     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 14
Sycamore     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 21
Lakota West     
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 26
Indian Hill     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: