Lakota East Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Lakota East Tennis Team Lakota East's Holtmeier - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Cindy Strahan

Lakota East Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Lakota East Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Lakota East Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Call
Sign-in to view
Cope
Sign-in to view
Harvey
Sign-in to view
Hoke
Sign-in to view
Holtmeier
Leister
Sign-in to view
MacNeal
Sign-in to view
Romito
Sign-in to view
Silverberg
Sign-in to view

Greater Miami Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Mason
16 / 1
94%
Sycamore
11 / 7
61%
Oak Hills
10 / 7
59%
Middletown
9 / 8
53%
Lakota East
6 / 6
50%
Lakota West
6 / 6
50%
Fairfield
1 / 6
14%
Colerain
1 / 7
13%
Hamilton
0 / 4
0%
Princeton
0 / 6
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Lakota East Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 13
Wyoming   
  • 33%
  • 92%
  • 14%
  • 46%
  • 37%
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 20
Anderson   
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 67%
  • 65%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 21
Indian Hill   
  • 20%
  • 71%
  • 41%
  • 25%
  • 48%
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 22
Turpin   
  • 8%
  • 75%
  • 80%
  • 33%
  • 35%
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 23
Hamilton   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Fri, Aug 24
Summit Country Day   
  • 46%
  • 75%
  • 63%
  • 43%
  • 71%
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 28
Mason   
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 30
Princeton   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Fri, Aug 31
Sycamore   
  • 67%
  • 62%
  • 20%
  • 29%
  • 38%
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 6
Middletown   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 10
Centerville   
  • 38%
  • 53%
  • 58%
  • 38%
  • 37%
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 18
Oak Hills   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 32%
  • 48%
  • 92%
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/18/2018
1
Hoke
Jones Oak Hills
9/18/2018
2
Silververg
Kallmeyer Oak Hills
9/18/2018
3
Cope
Ziebro Oak Hills
7-5, 6-1
9/18/2018
1st Double
Romito-Call
Galloway-Hoy Oak Hills
5-7, 6-4, 1-0
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Centerville
2
Centerville
3
Centerville
1st Double
Centerville
2nd Double
Centerville
1
Middletown
2
Middletown
3
Middletown
1st Double
Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown
1
Sycamore
2
Sycamore
3
Sycamore
1st Double
Sycamore
2nd Double
Sycamore
1
Princeton
2
Princeton
3
Princeton
1st Double
Princeton
2nd Double
Princeton
1
Mason
2
Mason
3
Mason
1st Double
Mason
2nd Double
Mason
1
Summit Country Day
2
Summit Country Day
3
Summit Country Day
1st Double
Summit Country Day
2nd Double
Summit Country Day
1
Hamilton
2
Hamilton
3
Hamilton
1st Double
Hamilton
2nd Double
Hamilton
1
Turpin
2
Turpin
3
Turpin
1st Double
Turpin
2nd Double
Turpin
1
Indian Hill
2
Indian Hill
3
Indian Hill
1st Double
Indian Hill
2nd Double
Indian Hill
1
Anderson
2
Anderson
3
Anderson
1st Double
Anderson
2nd Double
Anderson
1
Wyoming
2
Wyoming
3
Wyoming
1st Double
Wyoming
2nd Double
Wyoming

Lakota East Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 25
Sycamore     
L, 1-4
Tue, Aug 29
Mason     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 30
Loveland     
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 18
Indian Hill     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 20
Centerville     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 21
Bellbrook     
W, 3-2
Sat, Sep 23
Lakota West     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 28
Ursuline Academy-B     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: