Hilliard Darby Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Hilliard Darby Tennis Team Hilliard Darby Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Erika Little Click for more

 

Hilliard Darby Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Hilliard Darby Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Hilliard Darby Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Alexander
Sign-in to view
Davis
Sign-in to view
Faisal
Huss
Sign-in to view
Patel
Sign-in to view
Patel
Sign-in to view
Smoot
Su
Taylor
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Cardinal
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Dublin Jerome
16 / 2
89%
Hilliard Bradley
15 / 4
79%
Dublin Scioto
10 / 7
59%
Hilliard Darby
9 / 7
56%
Thomas Worthington
8 / 8
50%
Delaware Hayes
5 / 11
31%
Worthington Kilbourne
2 / 12
14%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Hilliard Darby Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sat, Aug 19
Whetstone   
  • 33%
  • 67%
  • 67%
  • 60%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 23
Westerville South   
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 24
Dublin Scioto   
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 33%
  • 40%
  • 55%
L, 1-4
Tue, Aug 29
Dublin Jerome   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 30
Hilliard Davidson   
  • 14%
  • 37%
  • 28%
  • 35%
  • 86%
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 5
Thomas Worthington   
  • 0%
  • 43%
  • 20%
  • 75%
  • 80%
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 6
Jonathan Alder   
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 25%
  • 86%
  • 65%
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 7
Hilliard Bradley   
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 42%
  • 75%
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 12
Delaware Hayes   
  • 100%
  • 71%
  • 80%
  • 71%
W, 4-0
Thu, Sep 14
Watkins Memorial   
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 20%
  • 37%
  • 37%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 20
Marysville   
  • 14%
  • 33%
  • 54%
  • 80%
  • 86%
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 21
Big Walnut   
  • 0%
  • 35%
  • 71%
  • 59%
  • 86%
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 25
Westerville North   
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 68%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 26
Bexley   
  • 14%
  • 59%
  • 80%
  • 14%
  • 29%
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 27
Worthington Kilbourne   
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 28
DeSales   
  • 86%
  • 63%
  • 42%
  • 80%
  • 54%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/6/2017
Tour. Doub
Alexander-Taylor
Shade-Geraghty Marysville
7-5, 6-3
10/6/2017
Tour. Sing
Huss
Wood Hilliard Davidson
10/6/2017
Tour. Sing
Huss
Burchett Hilliard Bradley
10/6/2017
Tour. Sing
Smoot
Santoso Dublin Scioto
Tour. Sing
Dublin Jerome
Tour. Doub
Dublin Jerome
Tour. Sing
Dublin Coffman
1
DeSales
2
DeSales
3
DeSales
1st Double
DeSales
2nd Double
DeSales
1
Worthington Kilbourne
2
Worthington Kilbourne
3
Worthington Kilbourne
1st Double
Worthington Kilbourne
2nd Double
Worthington Kilbourne
1
Bexley
2
Bexley
3
Bexley
1st Double
Bexley
2nd Double
Bexley
1
Westerville North
2
Westerville North
3
Westerville North
1st Double
Westerville North
2nd Double
Westerville North
Tour. Doub
Lancaster
1
Big Walnut
2
Big Walnut
3
Big Walnut
1st Double
Big Walnut
2nd Double
Big Walnut
1
Marysville
2
Marysville
3
Marysville
1st Double
Marysville
2nd Double
Marysville
1
Watkins Memorial
2
Watkins Memorial
3
Watkins Memorial
1st Double
Watkins Memorial
2nd Double
Watkins Memorial
1
Delaware Hayes
2
Delaware Hayes
1st Double
Delaware Hayes
2nd Double
Delaware Hayes
1
Hilliard Bradley
2
Hilliard Bradley
3
Hilliard Bradley
1st Double
Hilliard Bradley
2nd Double
Hilliard Bradley
1
Jonathan Alder
2
Jonathan Alder
3
Jonathan Alder
1st Double
Jonathan Alder
2nd Double
Jonathan Alder
1
Thomas Worthington
2
Thomas Worthington
3
Thomas Worthington
1st Double
Thomas Worthington
2nd Double
Thomas Worthington
1
Hilliard Davidson
2
Hilliard Davidson
3
Hilliard Davidson
1st Double
Hilliard Davidson
2nd Double
Hilliard Davidson
1
Dublin Jerome
2
Dublin Jerome
3
Dublin Jerome
1st Double
Dublin Jerome
2nd Double
Dublin Jerome
1
Dublin Scioto
2
Dublin Scioto
3
Dublin Scioto
1st Double
Dublin Scioto
2nd Double
Dublin Scioto
1
Westerville South
2
Westerville South
3
Westerville South
1st Double
Westerville South
2nd Double
Westerville South
1
Whetstone
2
Whetstone
3
Whetstone
1st Double
Whetstone
2nd Double
Whetstone

Hilliard Darby Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 17
Gahanna     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 18
Delaware Hayes     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 23
Worthington Kilbourne     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 24
Jonathan Alder     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 25
Dublin Scioto     
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 29
Whetstone     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 30
Dublin Jerome     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 31
Hilliard Davidson     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 1
London     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 6
Thomas Worthington     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 8
Hilliard Bradley     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 13
Westerville Central     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 14
Marysville     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 15
DeSales     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 20
Grandview     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 21
Bexley     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 22
Big Walnut     
L, 2-3
Wed, Oct 12
Westland     
W, 5-0
Wed, Oct 12
Worthington Kilbourne     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: