Worthington Kilbourne
Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Worthington Kilbourne Tennis Team Worthington Kilbourne Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Steve Metzmaier

Worthington Kilbourne Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Tennis Season Kickoff News Article from ThisWeekSports.com by Brad Emerine

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Worthington Kilbourne Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Worthington Kilbourne Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Costello
Sign-in to view
Hampshire
Sign-in to view
Howard
Lemmon
Lindaman
Sign-in to view
Sanchez
Sign-in to view
Tanesa
Zarnitsa
Sign-in to view
Zouridakis
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Cardinal
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Hilliard Darby
1 / 0
100%
Hilliard Bradley
1 / 1
50%
Worthington Kilbourne
0 / 2
0%
Dublin Scioto
0 / 1
0%
Dublin Jerome
0 / 0
0%
Delaware Hayes
0 / 2
0%
Thomas Worthington
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Worthington Kilbourne Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 11
Whetstone   
  • 20%
  • 29%
  • 25%
  • 25%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 15
DeSales   
  • 35%
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/15/2017
1
Lindaman
Arbona DeSales
7-5, 6-2
8/15/2017
2
Tanesa
Leithauser DeSales
8/15/2017
3
Sanchez
Goetz DeSales
8/15/2017
1st Double
Howard-Costello
Husslein-Miller DeSales
2nd Double
DeSales
1
Whetstone
2
Whetstone
3
Whetstone
1st Double
Whetstone
2nd Double
Whetstone

Worthington Kilbourne Team Results for 2015-16 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 17
Whetstone     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 18
Dublin Jerome     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 23
Hilliard Darby     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 25
Hilliard Bradley     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 30
Dublin Scioto     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 1
Delaware Hayes     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 7
Big Walnut     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 8
Thomas Worthington     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 13
Gahanna     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 14
Granville     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 15
Ready     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 21
Marysville     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 22
Grandview     
L, 2-3
Mon, Oct 3
Pickerington Central     
L, 0-5
Tue, Oct 4
Watkins Memorial     
L, 0-5
Wed, Oct 12
Hilliard Darby     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: