Fairfield Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Coach: Charnee Lumbus

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Fairfield Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Greater Miami Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Mason
22 / 1
96%
Sycamore
13 / 7
65%
Middletown
12 / 8
60%
Oak Hills
11 / 9
55%
Lakota West
6 / 6
50%
Lakota East
6 / 7
46%
Fairfield
1 / 7
13%
Colerain
1 / 8
11%
Hamilton
0 / 5
0%
Princeton
0 / 7
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Fairfield Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 13
Seton   
  • 80%
  • 29%
  • 33%
  • 37%
  • 0%
L, 1-4
Tue, Aug 28
Middletown   
  • 92%
  • 41%
  • 80%
  • 63%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 30
Sycamore   
  • 38%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 4
Oak Hills   
  • 67%
  • 29%
  • 63%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 6
Lakota West   
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 10
Loveland   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 12
Badin   
  • 86%
  • 62%
  • 8%
  • 33%
  • 38%
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 25
Mason   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/4/2018
Tour. Doub
Turner-Hocter
Bowling-Weeks Mount Notre Dame
10/4/2018
Tour. Doub
Turner-Hocter
Neal-Miller Milford
6-4, 6-1
10/4/2018
Tour. Doub
Reece-Lane
Sturgeon-Alikhan Lakota West
10/4/2018
Tour. Sing
Faraci
Gostel Kings
Tour. Sing
Harrison
Tour. Sing
Mason
Tour. Sing
Mason
1
Mason
2
Mason
3
Mason
1st Double
Mason
2nd Double
Mason
Tour. Sing
Oak Hills
Tour. Doub
Oak Hills
Tour. Sing
Mariemont
Tour. Doub
Mariemont
Tour. Sing
Kings
Tour. Sing
Anderson
Tour. Sing
Anderson
1
Badin
2
Badin
3
Badin
1st Double
Badin
2nd Double
Badin
1
Loveland
2
Loveland
3
Loveland
1st Double
Loveland
2nd Double
Loveland
2
Lakota West
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Sycamore
2
Sycamore
3
Sycamore
1st Double
Sycamore
2nd Double
Sycamore
1
Middletown
2
Middletown
3
Middletown
1st Double
Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown
1
Seton
2
Seton
3
Seton
1st Double
Seton
2nd Double
Seton

Fairfield Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 16
Badin     
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 23
Ross     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 31
Sycamore     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 5
Oak Hills     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 7
Lakota West     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 19
Mason     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 21
Hamilton     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: