OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Akua AntwiWoods

Akua AntwiWoods
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Wellington
2020
-
1 / 0
9 / 2
92%
70%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Akua's
Profile
: (only visible to Akua)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 18 2 Torlone, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 30 2nd Double Olmstead-AntwiWoods Hardy-Tobias, Columbus School for Girls 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 4 2nd Double Olmstead-AntwiWoods Leach-Schraub, Upper Arlington-B 7-5, 6-4
Tue, Sep 11 2nd Double Olmstead-AntwiWoods Mousa-Mason, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 13 1st Double AntwiWoods-Olmstead Crane-Simmons, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Doub AntwiWoods-Burkhalter Hipp-Pollom, Jonathan Alder 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Doub AntwiWoods-Burkhalter Liden-Kelley, Hartley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub AntwiWoods-Burkhalter Gliatis-Hoag, Columbus School for Girls 6-2, 2-6, 6-1
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub AntwiWoods-Burkhalter I.Vegas-O.Vegas, Wellington 6-1, 7-5
Tue, Oct 9 1st Double AntwiWoods-Olmstead Motta-Merkel, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Doub AntwiWoods-Burkhalter Weisman-Williams, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Doub AntwiWoods-Burkhalter Merkel-Motta, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 28 1 Green, Hartley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 29 1 Ghidotti, Watterson 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Aug 31 1 Am.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Sep 1 1 Holland, Jonathan Alder 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Sep 5 1 Fultz, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 11 1 Clark, London 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 12 1 G.Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Sep 22 1 Wilson, Bexley 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Sep 23 Tour. Sing Ratliff, Columbus Academy 8-0
Sat, Sep 23 Tour. Sing Wilson, Bexley 8-4
Sat, Sep 23 Tour. Sing Li, Whitehall 8-0
Tue, Sep 26 1 Lambillotte, Dublin Scioto 6-3, 6-7, 1-0
Thu, Sep 28 1 Gliatis, Columbus School for Girls 6-4, 6-3
Fri, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Grove, Jonathan Alder 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Showe, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Holland, Jonathan Alder 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Olmstead, Wellington 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Am.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Vegas, Wellington 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Ratliff, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.