OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Katherine Wang

Katherine Wang
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Jerome
2020
-
-
-
-
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Katherine's
Profile
: (only visible to Katherine)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 31 1 Dixon, Hilliard Bradley 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Sep 9 2 Aggarwal, Mason 6-2, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 21 1st Double A.Dudipala-Wang Drapp-HoffmanWeitsman, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 29 1st Double Wang-Zhao Davis-N.Patel, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 5 1st Double Resor-Wang Riggs-E.Johnson, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 9 1st Double Resor-Wang Estes-Haney, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 12 1st Double A.Dudipala-Wang Ainsworth-Blackwell, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 21 1st Double A.Dudipala-Wang Paazig-G.Wilson, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 26 2nd Double Wang-Zhao Brown-Kravtsova, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 27 1st Double Resor-Wang V.DiLorenzo-Romagnano, New Albany 7-5, 6-4
Thu, Sep 28 1st Double Resor-Wang Haas-Moesle, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Oct 3 2nd Double N.Dudipala-Wang M.Tuckerman-L.Hughes, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Wang-A.Dudipala N.Patel-Davis, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Wang-A.Dudipala Thurston-Carlisle, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Wang-A.Dudipala Slesnick-Jones, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Wang-A.Dudipala G.Wilson-Paazig, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Wang-A.Dudipala Chang-Resor, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Oct 10 1st Double Resor-Wang Cel.Ko-Gardner, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Wang-A.Dudipala Burris-Walter, Watkins Memorial 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Wang-A.Dudipala Atway-Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 6-2
Sun, Oct 22 1st Double Resor-Wang N.Reid-Reddy, Mason 6-1, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.