OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Madeline Major

Madeline Major
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Indian Hill
2019
-
0 / 1
9 / 5
20%
53%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Madeline's
Profile
: (only visible to Madeline)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Connelly, Oakwood 6-0, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 22 1st Double Yingling-Major Falkner-Soller, Mariemont 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Aug 23 1st Double Major-Yingling Capannari-Jones, Walnut Hills 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Aug 28 1st Double Yingling-Major Wilson-Bolger, Sycamore 4-6, 6-3, 1-0
Wed, Aug 30 1st Double Major-Yingling Wilke-Musgrove, Turpin 6-2, 6-7, 6-2
Tue, Sep 5 1st Double N.Price-Major Mambort-Helm, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 6 1st Double N.Price-Major Petro-Rusk, Madeira 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 14 Tour. Doub James-Major N.Reid-A.Kruse, Mason 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 18 1st Double N.Price-Major Holtmeier-Silverberg, Lakota East 4-6, 6-0, 1-0
Tue, Sep 19 1st Double N.Price-Major Schnell-Park, Oakwood 6-2, 6-4
Fri, Sep 8 1st Double N.Price-Major Gockerman-Kuncl, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 25 2nd Double Budde-Major Chada-Li, Mason 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Sep 27 2nd Double August-Major Lewis-Stall, Wyoming 2-6, 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 28 2nd Double Budde-Major Kronenberger-Lynch, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Oct 3 2nd Double August-Major Svitkovich-Beller, Loveland 6-4, 0-6, 1-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.